SA-MP Forums Archive
Need help with family system.. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Need help with family system.. (/showthread.php?tid=185113)



Need help with family system.. - Furious666 - 23.10.2010

I'm working on dynamic family system and problem is when i compile i get this:

Код:
C:\Users\Borna\Documents\SAMP\WTF\gamemodes\23listopad.pwn(6493) : warning 213: tag mismatch
C:\Users\Borna\Documents\SAMP\WTF\gamemodes\23listopad.pwn(6493) : error 033: array must be indexed (variable "rtext")
C:\Users\Borna\Documents\SAMP\WTF\gamemodes\23listopad.pwn(6493) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Users\Borna\Documents\SAMP\WTF\gamemodes\23listopad.pwn(6493) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Users\Borna\Documents\SAMP\WTF\gamemodes\23listopad.pwn(6493) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
C:\Users\Borna\Documents\SAMP\WTF\gamemodes\23listopad.pwn(6493) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line

Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664              Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


4 Errors.
here is that script:

Код:
        else if(PlayerInfo[targetid][pMember] == 5 || PlayerInfo[targetid][pLeader] == 5)//Family1
        {
            if(PlayerInfo[targetid][pRank] == 1) { rtext = Family1Info[targetid][FamilyRank1]; }
            else if(PlayerInfo[targetid][pRank] == 2) { rtext = Family1Info[targetid][FamilyRank2]; }
            else if(PlayerInfo[targetid][pRank] == 3) { rtext = Family1Info[targetid][FamilyRank3]; }
            else if(PlayerInfo[targetid][pRank] == 4) { rtext = Family1Info[targetid][FamilyRank4]; }
            else if(PlayerInfo[targetid][pRank] == 5) { rtext = Family1Info[targetid][FamilyRank5]; }
            else if(PlayerInfo[targetid][pRank] == 6) { rtext = Family1Info[targetid][FamilyRank6]; }
            else if(PlayerInfo[targetid][pRank] == 7) { rtext = Family1Info[targetid][FamilyRank7]; }
        }



Re: Need help with family system.. - iJumbo - 23.10.2010

what is line number 6493 ?


Re: Need help with family system.. - Furious666 - 23.10.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by gigi1223
Посмотреть сообщение
what is line number 6493 ?
Код:
if(PlayerInfo[targetid][pRank] == 1) { rtext = Family1Info[targetid][FamilyRank1]; }



Re: Need help with family system.. - Furious666 - 23.10.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Furious666
Посмотреть сообщение
Код:
if(PlayerInfo[targetid][pRank] == 1) { rtext = Family1Info[targetid][FamilyRank1]; }
bump....


Respuesta: Need help with family system.. - The_Moddler - 23.10.2010

Show your new rtext;


Re: Need help with family system.. - Kidemo - 23.10.2010

Highlight the line and right click and choose cut

it works sometimes

but if u get more errors you can just undo or paste it back


Re: Respuesta: Need help with family system.. - Furious666 - 24.10.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by The_Moddler
Посмотреть сообщение
Show your new rtext;
new rtext[64];


Re: Need help with family system.. - Retardedwolf - 24.10.2010

You're inserting a integer / variable into a string. use new rtext;


Re: Need help with family system.. - Furious666 - 24.10.2010

ok i fixed problem... thx for replies.. lock topic