SA-MP Forums Archive
[Help] Dialog! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [Help] Dialog! (/showthread.php?tid=182431)



[Help] Dialog! - MicroD - 10.10.2010

Please HELP ME!
I do everything properly and it will not work

http://slike.hr/slike/samp155_215ac.png.html

http://slike.hr/slike/samp156_b2c6b.png.html

http://slike.hr/slike/samp157_b718a.png.html

CMD:

define:
Код:
#define vmenu 159156
new:
Код:
new Text3D:Presretac1[MAX_PLAYERS];
new Text3D:Presretac2[MAX_PLAYERS];
new Text3D:Presretac3[MAX_PLAYERS];
OnDialogResponse:
Код:
    if(dialogid == vmenu)
    {
        if(response)
        {
            if(listitem == 0)   // Pratite nas!
            {
            Presretac1[playerid] = Create3DTextLabel("Pratite nas!",COLOR_WHITE,0,0,0,50,-1,1);
            Attach3DTextLabelToPlayer(Presretac1[playerid], playerid, 0,0,0);
            SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Aktivirana labela-Pratite nas!");
            }
            if(listitem == 1)   // Stop!
            {
            Presretac2[playerid] = Create3DTextLabel("Stop!",COLOR_WHITE,0,0,0,50,-1,1);
            Attach3DTextLabelToPlayer(Presretac2[playerid], playerid, 0,0,0);
            SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Aktivirana labela-Stop!");
            }
            if(listitem == 2)   // Policija!
            {
            Presretac3[playerid] = Create3DTextLabel("Policija!",COLOR_WHITE,0,0,0,50,-1,1);
            Attach3DTextLabelToPlayer(Presretac3[playerid], playerid, 0,0,0);
            SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Aktivirana labela-Policija!");
            }
            if(listitem == 3)   // Obrisi
            {
   	        Delete3DTextLabel(Presretac1[playerid]);
   	        Delete3DTextLabel(Presretac2[playerid]);
   	        Delete3DTextLabel(Presretac3[playerid]);
            SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Obrisao si sve labele!");
            }
            return 1;
        }
		return 1;
	}
CMD:
Код:
    if(!strcmp(cmdtext, "/presretac", true))
    {
        if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 1 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 1)
        {
            ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, vmenu, DIALOG_STYLE_LIST, "Presretac", "Pratite nas! \nStop! \nPolicija! \nObrisi", "U redu", " ");
			return 1;
        }
        else return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "Nisi ovlascen/na za koriscenje ove komande!");
    }
Please correct my mistakes ... Thank you!



Re: [Help] Dialog! - MicroD - 10.10.2010

Help me please


Re: [Help] Dialog! - MicroD - 10.10.2010

Need Help!!!


Re: [Help] Dialog! - Las Venturas CNR - 10.10.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by READ THIS BEFORE POSTING! (RULES TO FOLLOW)
b) Do not bump
Some people apparently think they are important enough to bump their own topic after 10 minutes.
You can bump topics when the last reply is at least 48 hours old, and it needs to have useful information about your problem.

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 8 characters.


Re: [Help] Dialog! - MicroD - 10.10.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Las Venturas CNR
Посмотреть сообщение
The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 8 characters.
What? What do you mean?


Re: [Help] Dialog! - Las Venturas CNR - 10.10.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by David Skrbic
Посмотреть сообщение
What? What do you mean?
Ignore that, the forum fucked up, gave me that message so I just copied to to let me post.
(Although I don't understand why it gave me that message when the quote was obviously more then 8 char)...


Re: [Help] Dialog! - MicroD - 10.10.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Las Venturas CNR
Посмотреть сообщение
Ignore that, the forum fucked up, gave me that message so I just copied to to let me post.
(Although I don't understand why it gave me that message when the quote was obviously more then 8 char)...
You tell me how I do I fix this?