Simple problem -.- again - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Simple problem -.- again (
/showthread.php?tid=179067)
Simple problem -.- again -
nejc001 - 25.09.2010
How to add in this script line:
Код:
if (GetPlayerScore(playerid)<5) return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF9900AA,"You must have higher score to buy this weapon.");
this script:
Код:
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1);
So if "if(GetPlayerScore(playerid)<5)" is not true "TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1);" happens.
Same like "SendClientMessage" script.
Re: Simple problem -.- again -
TouR - 25.09.2010
Cant see any TogglePlayerControllable :\
Re: Simple problem -.- again -
[XST]O_x - 25.09.2010
You mean
pawn Код:
if(!(GetPlayerScore(playerid) < 5))
{
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,true);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF9900AA,"You must have higher score to buy this weapon.");
}
Re: Simple problem -.- again -
nejc001 - 25.09.2010
-.- yes ty
Re: Simple problem -.- again -
nejc001 - 25.09.2010
-.- no i failed, now if you have less than 5 score you can buy it...
now my script looks lke this:
Код:
if(!(GetPlayerScore(playerid) < 5))
{
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF9900AA,"You must have higher score to buy this weapon.");
}
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid)<100)return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF9900AA,"You dont have enough money.");
GivePlayerMoney(playerid,-100);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 22, 100);
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFF00AA, "You bought a Pistol 9mm.");
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1);
}
Re: Simple problem -.- again -
TouR - 25.09.2010
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) < 5)
Re: Simple problem -.- again -
nejc001 - 25.09.2010
would work probaly... i fixed it in other way