C# or C++ -
Typhome - 24.09.2010
----------------------
Re: C# or C++ -
RyDeR` - 24.09.2010
Both. (8 character)
Re: C# or C++ -
Typhome - 24.09.2010
----------------------
Re: C# or C++ -
DeathOnaStick - 24.09.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Typhome
Im coding.
But how do program opens samp.exe and connecting IP automically?
|
You cannot ask after a whole c++ code here. You should first learn how to use c++ and then ask on a forum, that actually is for cpp. I'm quite sure that nobody here will totally be able to help you out with your problem and i dont think it's a real sollution either, because i dont guess that you will understand the background behind this. That's what i've got to say about it.
Respuesta: C# or C++ -
xenowort - 24.09.2010
Both, but in C# you can launch samp.exe with parameters -IP -PORT
Process.Start("samp.exe -IP -PORT");
or in C++.net
Using the clase System:
iagnostics;
Process::Start("samp.exe -IP -PORT");
And in vb.net
The class is automaticaly included
process.start("samp.exe -IP -PORT")
Good look
Re: Respuesta: C# or C++ -
Typhome - 29.09.2010
----------------------
Re: C# or C++ -
Matthias_ - 29.09.2010
same here
Re: Respuesta: C# or C++ -
JaTochNietDan - 29.09.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Typhome
I tryed, but:
This works
Process.Start("samp.exe")
This doens't works:
Process.Start("samp.exe -(ip) -(port)") = Says this file couldnt found bla bla
|
Well, to pass parameters in that function you need to specify some added information for that process, like so.
Код:
Dim SA-MP As New ProcessStartInfo("samp.exe", "127.0.0.1:7777")
Process.Start(SA-MP)
Respuesta: Re: Respuesta: C# or C++ -
xenowort - 29.09.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by JaTochNietDan
Well, to pass parameters in that function you need to specify some added information for that process, like so.
Код:
Dim SA-MP As New ProcessStartInfo("samp.exe", "-127.0.0.1 -7777")
Process.Start(SA-MP)
|
Ok, but is more simple using Shell.
Re: Respuesta: Re: Respuesta: C# or C++ -
Donny_k - 30.09.2010
System.Diagnostics
Process Class
StartInfo Property
It's all .NET (4) so you can use it with any managed language VB, C++, C# etc, choose which one makes you more comfortable.