What's wrong with my pickups ? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: What's wrong with my pickups ? (
/showthread.php?tid=172401)
What's wrong with my pickups ? -
Shoko Lacho - 29.08.2010
Hello,
I added some pickups to my GM, but they don't appear in-game, why ?
Код:
new pickup1;
OnGameModeInit() :
pickup1 = CreatePickup(1247,14,-2407.8040,2291.2954,21.3180);
OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid, pickupid):
if (pickupid == pickup1)
{"Actions"}
Re: What's wrong with my pickups ? -
Redgie - 29.08.2010
Try using "AddStaticPickup" instead
Код:
pickup1 = AddStaticPickup(1247,14,-2407.8040,2291.2954,21.3180,-1);
Re: What's wrong with my pickups ? -
Paladin - 29.08.2010
Set the virtual world it spawns in:
CreatePickup(1247,14,-2407.8040,2291.2954,21.3180,-1);
-1 is all
More details here:
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/CreatePickup
Re: What's wrong with my pickups ? -
Shoko Lacho - 30.08.2010
Already tried these 2 methods :/
Re: What's wrong with my pickups ? -
Paladin - 30.08.2010
Send through your whole OnGameModeInit ...
Re: What's wrong with my pickups ? -
Shoko Lacho - 30.08.2010
It's a white GM
Re: What's wrong with my pickups ? -
Paladin - 31.08.2010
Well then show us the code that adds the pickup.
Re: What's wrong with my pickups ? -
Voldemort - 31.08.2010
Here is your problem
Type:
14 Pickupable, but only when in a vehicle. Falls through objects made with CreateObject, etc.
Use Type 2.
Re: What's wrong with my pickups ? -
Paladin - 31.08.2010
Oh wow, I didn't even notice that, Well spotted Voldemort.