help please - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: help please (
/showthread.php?tid=171752)
help please -
bartje01 - 27.08.2010
Hey guys. I want to make a /setstat playerid statname ammount command.
It doesn't work.
I have this:
pawn Код:
dcmd_setstat(playerid,params[])
{
new ammount,statname,ID;
if(adminlevel[playerid]<=2)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED,"Je mag dit niet doen");
return 1;
}
if(sscanf(params,"usd",ID,statname,ammount))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_GREY,"Gebruik /setstat [playerid] [stat] [ammount]");
return 1;
}
if(statname == "money")
{
}
return 1;
}
This:
pawn Код:
if(statname == "money")
{
}
Doesn't work. It says:
Код:
C:\Users\Bart\Desktop\Rubenbart server\gamemodes\SunlightRPG.pwn(559) : error 033: array must be indexed (variable "-unknown-")
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
1 Error.
Re: help please -
Dolph - 27.08.2010
maybe return 1; in the statname?
Re: help please -
bartje01 - 27.08.2010
Nope. That's not it
Re: help please -
Vince - 27.08.2010
Please, only reply when you actually know what you're doing.
pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(statname, "money", true))
Dit forum vereist dat je 120 seconden wacht tussen het verzenden van berichten. Probeer het nogmaals over 5 seconden. <= Argh
Re: help please -
bartje01 - 27.08.2010
if(!strcmp(statname, "money", true))
{
}
Код:
C:\Users\Bart\Desktop\Rubenbart server\gamemodes\SunlightRPG.pwn(559) : error 035: argument type mismatch (argument 1)
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
1 Error.
ty for helping btw
Re: help please -
Adil - 27.08.2010
All you have to do is give the variable
statname an array value. This can be done by changing
new statname; to
new statname[20];.
Re: help please -
bartje01 - 27.08.2010
lol works. Thanks
Re: help please -
bartje01 - 28.08.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Micheliano
i told u -.-
|
NOpe. I had it with:
pawn Код:
if(statname == "money")
{
}
That is why it didn't worked