SA-MP Forums Archive
GetPlayerScore? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: GetPlayerScore? (/showthread.php?tid=170482)



GetPlayerScore? - Kitten - 23.08.2010

------


Re: GetPlayerScore? - [XST]O_x - 23.08.2010

pawn Код:
public Score()
{
    for(new i =0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
    {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
        {
            new string[48];
            format(string,sizeof(string),"Score: %d",GetPlayerScore(i));
            TextDrawSetString(Textdraw1[i],string);
        }
     }
}



Re: GetPlayerScore? - Kitten - 23.08.2010

------


Re: GetPlayerScore? - Kitten - 23.08.2010

------


Re: GetPlayerScore? - [XST]O_x - 23.08.2010

You didn't use SetTimer?


Re: GetPlayerScore? - Kitten - 23.08.2010

------


Re: GetPlayerScore? - Kitten - 23.08.2010

------


Re: GetPlayerScore? - [XST]O_x - 23.08.2010

http://pastebin.com/fJZgek6e
Using SetTimerEx perhaps will work.


Re: GetPlayerScore? - Kitten - 23.08.2010

------


Re: GetPlayerScore? - AiVAMAN - 23.08.2010

http://pastebin.com/2tG1yM7P
Fully working. Tested.