NEED hELP . setplayeronveh - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: NEED hELP . setplayeronveh (
/showthread.php?tid=168431)
NEED hELP . setplayeronveh -
iRana - 16.08.2010
I want help in making a cmd .
On cmd i want to set player on vehicle [name];
Please i need this thanks .
Re: NEED hELP . setplayeronveh -
Ihsan_Cingisiz - 16.08.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by iRana
I want help in making a cmd .
On cmd i want to set player on vehicle [name];
Please i need this thanks .
|
On the vehicle or in?
Re: NEED hELP . setplayeronveh -
iRana - 16.08.2010
in vehicle >
Re: NEED hELP . setplayeronveh -
AndriusZ* - 16.08.2010
PutPlayerInVehicle.
Re: NEED hELP . setplayeronveh -
iRana - 16.08.2010
Ye man , yes .
Re: NEED hELP . setplayeronveh -
Sascha - 16.08.2010
Код:
if(strcmp("/getin", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0){
if(!IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)){
for(new v=0; v<MAX_VEHICLES; v++){
new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
GetVehiclePos(v, x, y, z);
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 10.00, x, y, z)){
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, v, 0);
}
}
}
return 1;
}
should work I think..haven't tried though