SA-MP Forums Archive
Skins for Organizations - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Skins for Organizations (/showthread.php?tid=161283)



Skins for Organizations - fmmalves - 19.07.2010

if(strcmp(cmd, "/samu", true) == 0)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pSocio] >= 1)
{
PlayerInfo[playerid][pMembro] = 4;
PlayerInfo[playerid][pCargo] = 1;
SetPlayerSkin(playerid,70);
PlayerInfo[playerid][pChar] = 70;
SetPlayerSpawn(playerid);

samu = doctors

How can i change the skin Please give me an exemple.
How can i change or add 1 more skin??

PLEASE HELP


Re: Skins for Organizations - fmmalves - 19.07.2010

PLZ Help Me


Re: Skins for Organizations - ViruZZzZ_ChiLLL - 19.07.2010

So whats wrong with that?

Your asking for :
How can i change the skin Please give me an exemple.

While you already did it here :

if(strcmp(cmd, "/samu", true) == 0)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pSocio] >= 1)
{
PlayerInfo[playerid][pMembro] = 4;
PlayerInfo[playerid][pCargo] = 1;
SetPlayerSkin(playerid,70);
PlayerInfo[playerid][pChar] = 70;
SetPlayerSpawn(playerid);



Re: Skins for Organizations - fmmalves - 19.07.2010

Yes but i add one more skin and doesnt work....

like SetPlayerSkin(playerid,70,71); and apear ERROR


Re: Skins for Organizations - fmmalves - 19.07.2010

PLZ HELP -.-

I TRY TO ADD NEW SKINS BUT APEAR ERROR||||||||

""""""like SetPlayerSkin(playerid,70,71); and apear ERROR"""""


Re: Skins for Organizations - Dolph - 19.07.2010

switch(2)
{
case 0:
{
SetPlayerSkin(playerid,id1,id2);
}

case 1:
{
SetPlayerSkin(playerid,id1,id2);
}

Something like that?


Re: Skins for Organizations - Virtual1ty - 19.07.2010

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/SetPlayerSkin


Re: Skins for Organizations - fmmalves - 19.07.2010

LOL in the code dont apear switch or something like that...=/


Re: Skins for Organizations - Dolph - 19.07.2010

pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmd, "/samu", true) == 0)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pSocio] >= 1)
{
PlayerInfo[playerid][pMembro] = 4;
PlayerInfo[playerid][pCargo] = 1;
PlayerInfo[playerid][pChar] = 70;
SetPlayerSpawn(playerid);
switch(2)
{
    case 1:
    {
        SetPlayerSkin(playerid,70);
    }
    case 2:
    {
        SetPlayerSkin(playerid,71);
    }

    return 1;



Re: Skins for Organizations - fmmalves - 19.07.2010

but i want to put more than 2 skins...