SA-MP Forums Archive
Dm zones help! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Dm zones help! (/showthread.php?tid=158523)



Dm zones help! - matthewdriftking - 10.07.2010

Ok so i'm making DM zones and i have a small bug. I make it when somone type /kill it will not be in the DM zone's..

Under OnPlayerSpawn
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
DMZone[playerid] = 0;
__________________________________________________ ________________________________________________

What's wrong when i'll be on a dm and i type /kill It says stay within world boundires.

P.S sorry for my bad english :S


Re: Dm zones help! - ViruZZzZ_ChiLLL - 10.07.2010

Maybe this :
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid, killerid, reason)
{
  if(DMZone[playerid] == 1)
  {
    DMZone[playerid] = 0;
  }
  return 1;
}



Re: Dm zones help! - matthewdriftking - 10.07.2010

kk i will try it


Re: Dm zones help! - matthewdriftking - 10.07.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by ViruZZzZ_ChiLLL
Посмотреть сообщение
Maybe this :
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid, killerid, reason)
{
  if(DMZone[playerid] == 1)
  {
    DMZone[playerid] = 0;
  }
  return 1;
}
Doesn't work same problem


Re: Dm zones help! - Hiddos - 10.07.2010

I guess you set some world boundries for the DM zone. Remove them (SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 20000.0, -20000.0, 20000.0, -20000.0)