Dm zones help! - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Dm zones help! (
/showthread.php?tid=158523)
Dm zones help! -
matthewdriftking - 10.07.2010
Ok so i'm making DM zones and i have a small bug. I make it when somone type /kill it will not be in the DM zone's..
Under OnPlayerSpawn
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
DMZone[playerid] = 0;
__________________________________________________ ________________________________________________
What's wrong when i'll be on a dm and i type /kill It says stay within world boundires.
P.S sorry for my bad english :S
Re: Dm zones help! -
ViruZZzZ_ChiLLL - 10.07.2010
Maybe this :
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid, killerid, reason)
{
if(DMZone[playerid] == 1)
{
DMZone[playerid] = 0;
}
return 1;
}
Re: Dm zones help! -
matthewdriftking - 10.07.2010
kk i will try it
Re: Dm zones help! -
matthewdriftking - 10.07.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by ViruZZzZ_ChiLLL
Maybe this :
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerDeath(playerid, killerid, reason) { if(DMZone[playerid] == 1) { DMZone[playerid] = 0; } return 1; }
|
Doesn't work same problem
Re: Dm zones help! -
Hiddos - 10.07.2010
I guess you set some world boundries for the DM zone. Remove them (SetPlayerWorldBounds(playerid, 20000.0, -20000.0, 20000.0, -20000.0)