Admin cmd - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Admin cmd (
/showthread.php?tid=158389)
Admin cmd -
RatHack - 09.07.2010
Hi people
i need to put this commands for level 2 or more
Код:
PublicOnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if (strcmp("/opengates", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
MoveObject(gate1,-291.833282, 1507.330078, 76.069191,2.0);
MoveObject(gate2,-312.522491, 1506.881470, 76.070045,2.0);
return 1;
}
if (strcmp("/closegates", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
MoveObject(gate1,-298.333282, 1507.330078, 76.069191,2.0);
MoveObject(gate2,-306.222504, 1506.931519, 76.070045,2.0);
return 1;
}
return 0;
}
Re: Admin cmd -
oliverrud - 09.07.2010
pawn Код:
PublicOnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if (strcmp("/opengates", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(PlayerAccount[playerid][Admin] >= 2)
{
MoveObject(gate1,-291.833282, 1507.330078, 76.069191,2.0);
MoveObject(gate2,-312.522491, 1506.881470, 76.070045,2.0);
return 1;
}
}
if (strcmp("/closegates", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
if(PlayerAccount[playerid][Admin] >= 2)
{
MoveObject(gate1,-298.333282, 1507.330078, 76.069191,2.0);
MoveObject(gate2,-306.222504, 1506.931519, 76.070045,2.0);
return 1;
}
}
return 0;
}
Replace the PlayerAccount[playerid][Admin] with your account system
Re: Admin cmd -
RatHack - 09.07.2010
and the where to put? in my FS where i have the cmds?
Re: Admin cmd -
oliverrud - 09.07.2010
Oh you got it in a fs? Are you using a account system? If yes is it in the fs?
Re: Admin cmd -
Mauzen - 09.07.2010
pawn Код:
Public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
Here, but you left out the space after public. This is the whole callback function, and have to be anywhere in your script.
Re: Admin cmd -
RatHack - 09.07.2010
yes, i have the cmds in the fs
Re: Admin cmd -
RatHack - 09.07.2010
im using LuxAdmin system
Re: Admin cmd -
oliverrud - 09.07.2010
Is it all in same filterscript or seperate?
Re: Admin cmd -
willsuckformoney - 09.07.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by oliverrud
pawn Код:
PublicOnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[]) { if (strcmp("/opengates", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0) { if(PlayerAccount[playerid][Admin] >= 2) { MoveObject(gate1,-291.833282, 1507.330078, 76.069191,2.0); MoveObject(gate2,-312.522491, 1506.881470, 76.070045,2.0); return 1; } } if (strcmp("/closegates", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0) { if(PlayerAccount[playerid][Admin] >= 2) { MoveObject(gate1,-298.333282, 1507.330078, 76.069191,2.0); MoveObject(gate2,-306.222504, 1506.931519, 76.070045,2.0); return 1; } } return 0; }
Replace the PlayerAccount[playerid][Admin] with your account system
|
do that just change what he said but place the command to move object in what ever script you have just remember to #include what you need and #define to
Re: Admin cmd -
RatHack - 10.07.2010
Where to put #define and #include ?