2 thing's - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: 2 thing's (
/showthread.php?tid=157071)
2 thing's -
Typhome - 05.07.2010
Can disable that zones name's? Like you go Dillimore, then screen show's "Dillimore".
Can disable that name tag?
Like: Alex_Man_Man (1) << Off
Re: 2 thing's -
DeathOnaStick - 05.07.2010
(1. Don't think so.)
2. Just if you disable all and put 3D Textlabels over the people you want the name to appear for.
Cheers.
Re: 2 thing's -
JaTochNietDan - 05.07.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Typhome
Can disable that zones name's? Like you go Dillimore, then screen show's "Dillimore".
Can disable that name tag?
Like: Alex_Man_Man (1) << Off
|
Yes.
pawn Код:
EnableZoneNames(false);
ShowNameTags(false);
Re: 2 thing's -
Calgon - 05.07.2010
Use EnableZoneNames(0); in the OnGameModeInit callback, to disable zone names. You can disable nametags, by using another function ShowNameTags(0); in OnGameModeInit, so basically:
Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
ShowNameTags(0);
EnableZoneNames(0);
return 1;
}
EDIT: Crap, didn't see replies were coming in.
Re: 2 thing's -
DeathOnaStick - 05.07.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by JaTochNietDan
Yes.
pawn Код:
EnableZoneNames(false); ShowNameTags(false);
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Calgon
Use EnableZoneNames(0); in the OnGameModeInit callback, to disable zone names. You can disable nametags, by using another function ShowNameTags(0); in OnGameModeInit, so basically:
Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
ShowNameTags(0);
EnableZoneNames(0);
return 1;
}
EDIT: Crap, didn't see replies were coming in.
|
I think he's talking about disabling the Player-Name for just one player.
Re: 2 thing's -
Calgon - 05.07.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeathOnaStick
I think he's talking about disabling the Player-Name for just one player.
|
Ah, in that case:
ShowPlayerNameTagForPlayer
Re: 2 thing's -
JaTochNietDan - 05.07.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeathOnaStick
I think he's talking about disabling the Player-Name for just one player.
|
In that case
pawn Код:
ShowPlayerNameTagForPlayer(playerid, showplayerid, false);
Re: 2 thing's -
Typhome - 05.07.2010
Thanks all guy's.
But how do i make 3D label for any players.
it only shows player ID
Re: 2 thing's -
DeathOnaStick - 05.07.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Typhome
Thanks all guy's.
But how do i make 3D label for any players.
it only shows player ID
|
The way i told you seems to be unnessacary. ShowPlayerNameTagForPlayer seems to be enough.
Re: 2 thing's -
Typhome - 05.07.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by DeathOnaStick
The way i told you seems to be unnessacary. ShowPlayerNameTagForPlayer seems to be enough.
|
Its shows name, but i want only ID