Solved - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Solved (
/showthread.php?tid=156881)
Solved -
[MK]Soprano - 24.06.2010
How to check if the player has a М4, if he has nothing in hand
For example I have a MP5 in hand and now how to check if I have M4 in me
Re: How to Check this ? -
Hiddos - 24.06.2010
pawn Код:
new w,a;
GetPlayerWeaponData(playerid,5,w,a);
if(w == 31 && a != 0) return 1;
Re: How to Check this ? -
[MK]Soprano - 24.06.2010
forward CheckMissionWeapon();
public CheckMissionWeapon()
{
for(new i=0; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
{
new w,a;
GetPlayerWeaponData(i,5,w,a);
if(w != 31)
{
SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_WHITE, "You not have M4 so you can't pass this mission");
}
}
}
return 1;
}
But not work
Any Help
Re: How to check this ? -
MadeMan - 24.06.2010
Replace "playerid" with "i"
pawn Код:
SendClientMessage(i, COLOR_WHITE, "You not have M4 so you can't pass this mission");
Re: How to check this ? -
[MK]Soprano - 24.06.2010
i replaced but it stil not work
Any Help ?
Re: How to check this ? -
MadeMan - 24.06.2010
How do you use this function CheckMissionWeapon() ?
Re: How to check this ? -
[MK]Soprano - 24.06.2010
ongamemodeinit
SetTimer("CheckMissionWeapon", 1000, 1);//Spam message if player not have M4
Re: How to check this ? -
Jefff - 24.06.2010
Remove first return 1; it blocks loop
Re: How to check this ? -
[MK]Soprano - 24.06.2010
haha tnx
SOLVED