dcmd not works - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: dcmd not works (
/showthread.php?tid=152568)
dcmd not works -
Nonameman - 04.06.2010
Hey,
I made a small lotto script, using dcmd, and it worked fine when I used it as an FS.
Now, I put it into my main gamemode, and it doesn't work.
The compiler writes no errors or warnings, just when I try the '/lotto param1 param2 param3' command,
the server writes me this: "SERVER: Unknown command".
And as I said, there are no errors in it, i copied it from my FS.
Any ideas?
Re: dcmd not works -
Calgon - 04.06.2010
Did you add the required parts to OnPlayerCommandText?
Re: dcmd not works -
Nonameman - 04.06.2010
You mean this?
Код:
dcmd(lotto, 5, cmdtext);
Re: dcmd not works -
Calgon - 04.06.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nonameman
You mean this?
Код:
dcmd(lotto, 5, cmdtext);
|
Yes.
Re: dcmd not works -
Nonameman - 04.06.2010
And in the FS, it works again.. I dunno what can be the problem..
Re: dcmd not works -
Calgon - 04.06.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nonameman
And in the FS, it works again.. I dunno what can be the problem..
|
So I assume you included that, or not?
Re: dcmd not works -
Nonameman - 04.06.2010
yes, but I deleted it from the Filterscript part of the server config file, and now it's in the gamemode
Re: dcmd not works -
ViruZZzZ_ChiLLL - 04.06.2010
pawn Код:
#define dcmd(%1,%2,%3) if (!strcmp((%3)[1], #%1, true, (%2)) && ((((%3)[(%2) + 1] == '\0') && (dcmd_%1(playerid, ""))) || (((%3)[(%2) + 1] == ' ') && (dcmd_%1(playerid, (%3)[(%2) + 2]))))) return 1
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
dcmd(command, 7, cmdtext); // the command, number of letters, cmdtext
return 0;
}
dcmd_command(playerid, params[])
{
#pragma unused params
SendClientMessage(playerid, color, "LOL");
return 1;
}
Re: dcmd not works -
Nonameman - 04.06.2010
ehh I have all the functions and params, that's why i asked what's wrong with it then..