[BUG/MISTAKE? WIth my /lock command - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [BUG/MISTAKE? WIth my /lock command (
/showthread.php?tid=152517)
[BUG/MISTAKE? WIth my /lock command -
Jay. - 04.06.2010
Yo i've made a /lock command & /unlock but, I've tested it and it spams the message saying Vehicle doors have been unlocked to unlock them /unlock
I have no idea why it spams it i only want the message to show once, I'm a pawn Begginer btw so go easy thanks
XtremE
EDIT: Lol i forgot to show my code
Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext,"/lock",true))
{ if(!IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFF1400FF,"You must be in a vehicle to unlock the doors");
for(new i=0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(i == playerid) continue;
SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),i,0,1);
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xE1FF00FF,"Vehicle doors have been locked type /unlock to unlock them");
PlayerPlaySound(playerid,1137, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
}
return 1;
}
Re: [BUG/MISTAKE? WIth my /lock command -
MadeMan - 04.06.2010
pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(cmdtext,"/lock",true))
{
if(!IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFF1400FF,"You must be in a vehicle to unlock the doors");
for(new i=0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(i == playerid) continue;
SetVehicleParamsForPlayer(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),i,0,1);
}
SendClientMessage(playerid,0xE1FF00FF,"Vehicle doors have been locked type /unlock to unlock them");
PlayerPlaySound(playerid,1137, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
return 1;
}
Re: [BUG/MISTAKE? WIth my /lock command -
Jay. - 04.06.2010
Thanks what did i do wrong?
Re: [BUG/MISTAKE? WIth my /lock command -
Flashy - 04.06.2010
The last but one bracket was moved
Re: [BUG/MISTAKE? WIth my /lock command -
MadeMan - 04.06.2010
You had SendClientMessage inside the looping code.
Re: [BUG/MISTAKE? WIth my /lock command -
Jay. - 04.06.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flashy
The last but one bracket was moved
|
Oh lol thanks
Re: [BUG/MISTAKE? WIth my /lock command -
Jay. - 04.06.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flashy
The last but one bracket was moved
|
Ok thanks