How can i do this? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: How can i do this? (
/showthread.php?tid=145542)
How can i do this? -
Torran - 02.05.2010
I have this thing for hydra, Cause my mate likes doing stunts in hydra and he always wants to show me, Anyway i like radio in cars/planes/helicopters/boats/bikes ect, So hydra passenger from seif ect dont have radio.. So im using PutPlayerInVehicle and i know if i pressed f or enter it would make me crash, So i did this:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
{
if(newkeys == KEY_SECONDARY_ATTACK)
{
new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
GetXYBesidePlayer(playerid, x, y, 1);
SetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
}
}
return 1;
}
So if i press F or enter when in the plane, It puts me right in middle of the plane, Inside it, And i cant see my player, Why? Anyone help
Re: How can i do this? -
Torran - 03.05.2010
Anyone?
Re: How can i do this? -
park4bmx - 03.05.2010
im not shure what you mean but
CHECK this out
I think it would help you
Re: How can i do this? -
Torran - 03.05.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by park4bmx
im not shure what you mean but CHECK this out
I think it would help you
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joe Torran C
I have this thing for hydra, Cause my mate likes doing stunts in hydra and he always wants to show me,
Anyway i like radio in cars/planes/helicopters/boats/bikes ect, So hydra passenger from seif ect dont have radio..
So im using PutPlayerInVehicle and i know if i pressed f or enter it would make me crash
|
Re: How can i do this? -
Desert - 03.05.2010
Putting a player inside the plane itself by setting hes possition there will cause bad things to happen if the person lags.
Tho the radio in the cars and such is a part of the original San Andreas so my guess would be it's impossible to controll it unless you make your own radio system
Re: How can i do this? -
Torran - 03.05.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Desert
Putting a player inside the plane itself by setting hes possition there will cause bad things to happen if the person lags.
Tho the radio in the cars and such is a part of the original San Andreas so my guess would be it's impossible to controll it unless you make your own radio system
|
It works against lag ect as i have seen this in a server,
Everything works fine on my server, Its just the exiting i cant do..