how i get x x y y - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: how i get x x y y (
/showthread.php?tid=145037)
how i get x x y y -
oOhossamOo - 30.04.2010
hi
i edit script its for gates i add new gate but it require get x x y y
example:
new Float
, Float:y, Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(i, x, y, z);
if(x >= -1665.449218 && x <= -1601.449218 && y >= 658.321044 && y <= 706.321044)
Re: how i get x x y y -
-Rebel Son- - 30.04.2010
Wait, your creating Gates on the player?
Re: how i get x x y y -
oOhossamOo - 30.04.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by [N
BL!nk ]
Wait, your creating Gates on the player?
|
full example
Код:
public Sfpdgateopen()
{
for (new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i) && IsSpawned[i] == 1)
{
new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(i, x, y, z);
if(x >= -1665.449218 && x <= -1601.449218 && y >= 658.321044 && y <= 706.321044)
{
if(gTeam[i] == TEAM_COP || gTeam[i] == TEAM_ARMY || PlayerAdminLevel[i] == 1337)
{
if(GateWestern == 0) // closed
{
MoveObject(sfpdgate1, 2294.1990,2510.2039,4.2959, 2);
GateWestern =1; // open
SetTimer("WesternCopGateClose",5000,0);
//if(isPlayerInArea(i, 2363.7737, -1135.5779, 2366.7964, -1125.8202))
}
}
}
}
}
}
public Sfpdgateclose()
{
if(GateWestern == 1) // open
{
MoveObject(sfpdgate1, 2294.1990,2500.2039,4.2959, 2);
GateWestern =0; // closed
//if(isPlayerInArea(i, 2363.7737, -1135.5779, 2366.7964, -1125.8202))
}
}
Re: how i get x x y y -
Victor - 30.04.2010
You could do
if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(i, 3, x, y, z))
rather then what you have
X, Y, Z being the coords of the gate.
You can change 3 to how far away the player can be before it opens.