SA-MP Forums Archive
How Does PlayerToPoint work?? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: How Does PlayerToPoint work?? (/showthread.php?tid=145017)



How Does PlayerToPoint work?? - BanDuck - 30.04.2010

Well, hey, I got a problem, im working for LARP script and I got a problem.
So my question is how does it work? I'd like to change the position when you exit the police building. Well I am scripting Las Venturas and I'd like know how can i set it that it spawns to las venturas when you get of the LSPD. Just tell me which ones I replace with a coordinates.. Thanks

Код:
	if(PlayerToPointStripped(1, playerid,1554.9537,-1675.6584,16.1953, cx,cy,cz))
	{//LSPD Entrance
		GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Police Department", 5000, 1);
		SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 6);
		SetPlayerPos(playerid,246.7079,66.2239,1003.6406);//246.7079,66.2239,1003.6406
		PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 6;
	}
	else if(PlayerToPointStripped(1, playerid,246.5325,62.4251,1003.6406, cx,cy,cz))//246.5325,62.4251,1003.6406
	{//LSPD Exit
		GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Los Angeles", 5000, 1);
		SetPlayerInterior(playerid, 0);
		SetPlayerPos(playerid,1552.3231,-1674.6780,16.1953);//1552.3231,-1674.6780,16.1953
		PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 0;
	}
	else if (PlayerToPointStripped(1.0, playerid,488.2531,-82.7632,998.7578, cx,cy,cz))//488.2531,-82.7632,998.7578



Re: How Does PlayerToPoint work?? - shady91 - 30.04.2010

I don't see PlayerToPoint being used.


Re: How Does PlayerToPoint work?? - MadeMan - 30.04.2010

//LSPD Exit, SetPlayerPos