SA-MP Forums Archive
Always Night? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Always Night? (/showthread.php?tid=142788)



Always Night? - JustinB - 20.04.2010

Ok This might be a wierd thing to ask but is there a way to make the time in game to stay at 24:00 ?


Re: Always Night? - cessil - 20.04.2010

delete your time system and set the time to 24:00


Re: Always Night? - JustinB - 20.04.2010

I dont know how to find my time system


Re: Always Night? - Calgon - 20.04.2010

SetWorldTime(24);


Re: Always Night? - JustinB - 20.04.2010

Does It Have to do with the clock because the code is
Код:
public CLOCK_EverySecondTimer()
{
	CLOCK_minute++;
	if(CLOCK_minute == 24)
	{
		CLOCK_minute = 24;
		CLOCK_hour++;
		SetWorldTime(24);
	}
	if(CLOCK_hour == 24)
	{
		CLOCK_hour = 24;
	}
	new clockstr[32];
	format(clockstr,sizeof(clockstr),"%02d:%02d",CLOCK_hour,CLOCK_minute);
	TextDrawSetString(Clock, clockstr);
}

stock GetHour()
{
	return CLOCK_hour;
}

stock Minute()
{
	return CLOCK_minute;
}



Re: Always Night? - cessil - 20.04.2010

yes that is your time system


Re: Always Night? - JustinB - 20.04.2010

So what I do delete it?


Re: Always Night? - Calgon - 20.04.2010

I'm pretty sure when you use SetWorldTime() it doesn't change unless you re-execute the function changing the time, use OnGameModeInit() to SetWorldTime().