Always Night? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Always Night? (
/showthread.php?tid=142788)
Always Night? -
JustinB - 20.04.2010
Ok This might be a wierd thing to ask but is there a way to make the time in game to stay at 24:00 ?
Re: Always Night? -
cessil - 20.04.2010
delete your time system and set the time to 24:00
Re: Always Night? -
JustinB - 20.04.2010
I dont know how to find my time system
Re: Always Night? -
Calgon - 20.04.2010
SetWorldTime(24);
Re: Always Night? -
JustinB - 20.04.2010
Does It Have to do with the clock because the code is
Код:
public CLOCK_EverySecondTimer()
{
CLOCK_minute++;
if(CLOCK_minute == 24)
{
CLOCK_minute = 24;
CLOCK_hour++;
SetWorldTime(24);
}
if(CLOCK_hour == 24)
{
CLOCK_hour = 24;
}
new clockstr[32];
format(clockstr,sizeof(clockstr),"%02d:%02d",CLOCK_hour,CLOCK_minute);
TextDrawSetString(Clock, clockstr);
}
stock GetHour()
{
return CLOCK_hour;
}
stock Minute()
{
return CLOCK_minute;
}
Re: Always Night? -
cessil - 20.04.2010
yes that is your time system
Re: Always Night? -
JustinB - 20.04.2010
So what I do delete it?
Re: Always Night? -
Calgon - 20.04.2010
I'm pretty sure when you use SetWorldTime() it doesn't change unless you re-execute the function changing the time, use OnGameModeInit() to SetWorldTime().