SA-MP Forums Archive
Dialog, dosen't work? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Dialog, dosen't work? (/showthread.php?tid=141533)



Dialog, dosen't work? - Naxix - 13.04.2010

Hello, i made a dialog on a checkpoint, when you enter checkpoint it pops up as it should, but it does not activate the "bottom"

Код:
 			if(dialogid == 9)
	{
		if(response)
		{
			if(listitem == 0)
			{
				if(COP[playerid] == 0 && CIVIL[playerid] == 1)
				{
				  SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOUR_BLUE,"You have joined the police!");
				  COP[playerid] = 1;
				  CIVIL[playerid] = 0;
				  return 1;
				}
				else if(ROBBER[playerid] >= 1)
				{
				  SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOUR_RED,"You are on the other side of the law!");
					return 1;
				}
				else
				{
				  SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOUR_RED,"You are already a cop!");
					return 1;
				}
			}
			if(listitem == 1)
			{
				if(COP[playerid] >= 1)
				{
				  SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOUR_BLUE,"You left the police!");
				  COP[playerid] = 0;
				  CIVIL[playerid] = 1;
				  return 1;
				}
				else
				{
				  SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOUR_RED,"You can't leave, as you are not a member!");
					return 1;
				}
			}
		}
Can you see a error in it?


Re: Dialog, dosen't work? - Naxix - 14.04.2010

Bump :b


Re: Dialog, dosen't work? - Jay_ - 14.04.2010

You need to explain the problem more clearly.


Re: Dialog, dosen't work? - Thrarod - 14.04.2010

Activate "Bottom"? What the, explain FULL problem!


Re: Dialog, dosen't work? - Naxix - 14.04.2010

Well, the first itemlist is to join the police team, and the 2nd is to leave the police team.

When i enter the checkpoint the dialog shows up with the 2 tabs "Join" and "Leave" but when i click on em the dialog just closes without activate the things i have added to it.


Re: Dialog, dosen't work? - Thrarod - 14.04.2010

Click me for help!

It's the Holy Book of scripters


Re: Dialog, dosen't work? - Naxix - 14.04.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thrarod
Click me for help!

It's the Holy Book of scripters
That just give me a bunch of links to buy stuff and such??


Re: Dialog, dosen't work? - Thrarod - 14.04.2010

Sorry wrong link

It's the Holy Book v2!!!


Re: Dialog, dosen't work? - Naxix - 14.04.2010

-.- i have readed the wiki tut on dialog, but i can't seem to find anything wrong with my dialog...


Re: Dialog, dosen't work? - Thrarod - 14.04.2010

Give all the code -with parts- about your dialog = Everything