SA-MP Forums Archive
SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem (/showthread.php?tid=140967)



SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - CabDaan - 11.04.2010

Hello everyone,

I want to make a team deathmatch, but this I so need a proper script

This is what I have, but it does not work. No pick-ups to see. Do you know a solution?

Code:
Код:
AddStaticPickup(34, 1, -2157.1008, 2.4399, 79.3075); //Sniper team 1 (DM2)
  AddStaticPickup(32, 1, -2160.5232, 1.8556, 79.3075); //Tec9 team 1 (DM2)
  AddStaticPickup(30, 1, -2155.4883, 2.6333, 10.3735); //Ak47 team 1 (DM2)
  AddStaticPickup(26, 1, -2154.4661, 2.1337, 78.0541); //Sawn-off team 1 (DM2)
  AddStaticPickup(34, 1, -1730.7715, 9.7977, 83.0675); //Sniper team 2 (DM2)
  AddStaticPickup(32, 1, -1727.7823, 9.0657, 352.4408); //Tec9 team 2 (DM2)
  AddStaticPickup(30, 1, -1734.8958, 12.0245, 217.4408); //Ak47 team2 (DM2)
  AddStaticPickup(26, 1, -1732.8481, 12.4270, 82.4408); //Sawn-off team 2 (DM2)



Re: SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - boelie - 11.04.2010

try like this example, i modified your first line;

yours;
Код:
AddStaticPickup(34, 1, -2157.1008, 2.4399, 79.3075); //Sniper team 1 (DM2)
mine;
Код:
CreatePickup(358, 1, -2157.1008, 2.4399, 79.3075, -1);
//Sniper team 1 (DM2)

(i changed 34 into 358 because you need the MODEL id, you were using the WEAPON id)

test it


Re: SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - CabDaan - 11.04.2010

It works, but I have no idea how I have to look at the script to work ..?


Re: SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - boelie - 11.04.2010

Then you have to learn from here;

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/OnPlayerPickUpPickup


Re: SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - CabDaan - 11.04.2010

Код:
 
  CreatePickup(358, 1, -2157.1008, 2.4399, 79.3075, -1); //Sniper team 1 (DM2)
  CreatePickup(372, 1, -2160.5232, 1.8556, 79.3075, -1); //Tec9 team 1 (DM2)
  CreatePickup(355, 1, -2155.4883, 2.6333, 10.3735, -1); //Ak47 team 1 (DM2)
  CreatePickup(351, 1, -2154.4661, 2.1337, 78.0541, -1); //Sawn-off team 1 (DM2)
  CreatePickup(358, 1, -1730.7715, 9.7977, 83.0675, -1); //Sniper team 2 (DM2)
  CreatePickup(3372, 1, -1727.7823, 9.0657, 352.4408, -1); //Tec9 team 2 (DM2)
  CreatePickup(355, 1, -1734.8958, 12.0245, 217.4408, -1); //Ak47 team2 (DM2)
  CreatePickup(351, 1, -1732.8481, 12.4270, 82.4408, -1); //Sawn-off team 2 (DM2)
I got this, but I still can't see any pick-ups..


Re: SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - boelie - 11.04.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by CabDaan
It works, but I have no idea how I have to look at the script to work ..?
you just said that it worked XD..well...tell me EXACTLY what you see


Re: SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - CabDaan - 11.04.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by boelie
Quote:
Originally Posted by CabDaan
It works, but I have no idea how I have to look at the script to work ..?
you just said that it worked XD..well...tell me EXACTLY what you see
well.. nothing..


Re: SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - CabDaan - 11.04.2010

It worked but I have too little ammo, how do I change that?


Re: SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - CabDaan - 12.04.2010




Re: SA:MP Scripting Team Deatmatch Problem - Jakku - 12.04.2010

AddStaticPickup(34, 1,


Change "1" to "23"