SA-MP Forums Archive
[HELP]Set weapon to 0 - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [HELP]Set weapon to 0 (/showthread.php?tid=136927)



[HELP]Set weapon to 0 - whitedragon - 27.03.2010

How to set weapon ammo to 0?


Re: [HELP]Set weapon to 0 - Sebago[X] - 27.03.2010

Код:
SetPlayerAmmo(0)



Re: [HELP]Set weapon to 0 - Andy_McKinley - 27.03.2010

pawn Код:
ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid);
pawn Код:
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, weaponid, ammo);



Re: [HELP]Set weapon to 0 - whitedragon - 27.03.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkPhoenix
pawn Код:
ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid);
pawn Код:
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, weaponid, ammo);
I want only this gun... not all


Re: [HELP]Set weapon to 0 - MadeMan - 27.03.2010

You can use this function

pawn Код:
stock RemovePlayerWeapon(playerid, weaponid)
{
    new plyWeapons[12];
    new plyAmmo[12];
    for(new slot = 0; slot != 12; slot++)
    {
        GetPlayerWeaponData(playerid, slot, plyWeapons[slot], plyAmmo[slot]);
    }
    ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid);
    for(new slot = 0; slot != 12; slot++)
    {
        if(plyAmmo[slot] != 0 && plyWeapons[slot] != weaponid)
        {
            GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, plyWeapons[slot], plyAmmo[slot]);
        }
    }
    return 1;
}



Re: [HELP]Set weapon to 0 - whitedragon - 27.03.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by MadeMan
You can use this function

pawn Код:
stock RemovePlayerWeapon(playerid, weaponid)
{
    new plyWeapons[12];
    new plyAmmo[12];
    for(new slot = 0; slot != 12; slot++)
    {
        GetPlayerWeaponData(playerid, slot, plyWeapons[slot], plyAmmo[slot]);
    }
    ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid);
    for(new slot = 0; slot != 12; slot++)
    {
        if(plyAmmo[slot] != 0 && plyWeapons[slot] != weaponid)
        {
            GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, plyWeapons[slot], plyAmmo[slot]);
        }
    }
    return 1;
}
Is it work with antihack?


Re: [HELP]Set weapon to 0 - MadeMan - 27.03.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by whitedragon
Quote:
Originally Posted by MadeMan
You can use this function

pawn Код:
stock RemovePlayerWeapon(playerid, weaponid)
{
    new plyWeapons[12];
    new plyAmmo[12];
    for(new slot = 0; slot != 12; slot++)
    {
        GetPlayerWeaponData(playerid, slot, plyWeapons[slot], plyAmmo[slot]);
    }
    ResetPlayerWeapons(playerid);
    for(new slot = 0; slot != 12; slot++)
    {
        if(plyAmmo[slot] != 0 && plyWeapons[slot] != weaponid)
        {
            GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, plyWeapons[slot], plyAmmo[slot]);
        }
    }
    return 1;
}
Is it work with antihack?
I don't know which anti-hack you use?


Re: [HELP]Set weapon to 0 - whitedragon - 27.03.2010

Making new one but that dont help....:P