SA-MP Forums Archive
register & login in box? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: register & login in box? (/showthread.php?tid=135698)



register & login in box? - Ben147 - 21.03.2010

I'm using /register and /login commands
and i saw in 0.3 anew register and login system in box..

like this:





That"s my scripts how can ichange it to the box?

Код:
	if (strcmp(cmd, "/register", true) ==0 )
	{
	  if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
	  {
	    if(gPlayerLogged[playerid] == 1)
			{
				SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "SERVER: You are already logged in.");
				return 1;
			}
			GetPlayerName(playerid, sendername, sizeof(sendername));
			format(string, sizeof(string), "users/%s.ini", sendername);
			new File: hFile = fopen(string, io_read);
			if (hFile)
			{
				SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW, "That Username is already taken, please choose a different one.");
				fclose(hFile);
				return 1;
			}
	    new tmppass[64];
			tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
			if(!strlen(tmp))
			{
				SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GRAD1, "USAGE: /register [password]");
				return 1;
			}
			strmid(tmppass, tmp, 0, strlen(cmdtext), 255);
			//Encrypt(tmppass);
			OnPlayerRegister(playerid,tmppass);
		}
		return 1;
	}
Код:
	if (strcmp(cmd, "/login", true) ==0 || strcmp(cmd, "/l", true) ==0)
	{
	  if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
	  {
	    new tmppass[64];
			if(gPlayerLogged[playerid] == 1)
			{
				SendClientMessage(playerid, TEAM_AZTECAS_COLOR, "SERVER: You are already logged in.");
				return 1;
			}
			tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
			if(!strlen(tmp))
			{
				SendClientMessage(playerid, TEAM_AZTECAS_COLOR, "USAGE: (/l)ogin [password]");
				return 1;
			}
			strmid(tmppass, tmp, 0, strlen(cmdtext), 255);
			//Encrypt(tmppass);
			OnPlayerLogin(playerid,tmppass);
		}
		return 1;
	}



Re: register & login in box? - _soad_ - 21.03.2010

i think its very easy.
I never tryed but..

But create first a Dialog how this one.
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/How_to_Create_a_Dialog

[Use the Dialog Style Input ] and then put the Command under the Input.




Re: register & login in box? - Ben147 - 21.03.2010

Yes i saw but how i change my commands to dialog can anyone help me?


Re: register & login in box? - Ben147 - 21.03.2010

Anyone?


Re: register & login in box? - Anwix - 21.03.2010

You're still using the 0.3 beta?


Re: register & login in box? - Ben147 - 21.03.2010

0.3a