SA-MP Forums Archive
see what wrong - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: see what wrong (/showthread.php?tid=133551)



see what wrong - 02manchestera - 12.03.2010

Hi im getting all thm errors when a {/} is wrong but it looks fine to me


Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
  GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Ear ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Airfield ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Resturant ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Oil ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, A ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Gas ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, OS ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, T ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, D ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, OT ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
	return 1;
}
	if(GeneralClass[playerid][1] == 1 || GeneralClass[playerid][2] == 1 || GeneralClass[playerid][3] == 1 || GeneralClass[playerid][4] == 1)
	{



Re: see what wrong - Conroy - 12.03.2010

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
    GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Ear ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
    GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Airfield ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
    GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Resturant ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
    GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Oil ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
    GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, A ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
    GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Gas ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
    GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, OS ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
    GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, T ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
    GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, D ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
    GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, OT ,GCOLOR_GREEN);
    if(GeneralClass[playerid][1] == 1 || GeneralClass[playerid][2] == 1 || GeneralClass[playerid][3] == 1 || GeneralClass[playerid][4] == 1) {
        // Rest of the IF statement...
    }
    return 1;
}
Only thing I can see wrong is that the IF statement isn't in the public function.


Re: see what wrong - 02manchestera - 12.03.2010

think you mit of just done it lol it compild test see if zons come up now XD thanks for your help.


Re: see what wrong - 02manchestera - 12.03.2010

Works pefct thankyou for your help

A.Manchester


Re: see what wrong - Conroy - 12.03.2010

Glad to help.

-Conroy.


Re: see what wrong - 02manchestera - 12.03.2010

If you want some criedit for your help ill add some somewhre mybe on forums if you want.


Re: see what wrong - Conroy - 12.03.2010

Don't worry about it. I'm just helping people out. No need for credits.

-Conroy.