Help with OnPlayerRequestClass - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Help with OnPlayerRequestClass (
/showthread.php?tid=132828)
Help with OnPlayerRequestClass -
Fedee! - 09.03.2010
Well, i'm making a TDM server, first you have to select the team (like grandlarc), then, appears the classes id. What I need, is if you select Team Red, It will only show read team classes(skins), and the same for team blue.
Thanks
Re: Help with OnPlayerRequestClass -
Fedee! - 10.03.2010
Bump
Re: Help with OnPlayerRequestClass -
Fedee! - 10.03.2010
Bump
Re: Help with OnPlayerRequestClass -
sjvt - 10.03.2010
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerText(playerid, text[])
{
if(gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_RED)
{
new team = gTeam[playerid];
new PName[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
GetPlayerName(playerid, PName, sizeof(PName));
format(string, sizeof(string), "[Team]: %s: %s", PName, text);
for(new i=0; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
{
if(gTeam[i] == team)
{
SendClientMessage(i, color, string);
}
}
}
this want not work, because this is fantasy, but maybe this can help you a little
or try maybe it work
Re: Help with OnPlayerRequestClass -
Fedee! - 11.03.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silox
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerText(playerid, text[]) { if(gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_RED) { new team = gTeam[playerid]; new PName[MAX_PLAYER_NAME]; GetPlayerName(playerid, PName, sizeof(PName)); format(string, sizeof(string), "[Team]: %s: %s", PName, text); for(new i=0; i<MAX_PLAYERS; i++) { if(IsPlayerConnected(i)) { if(gTeam[i] == team) { SendClientMessage(i, color, string); } } }
this want not work, because this is fantasy, but maybe this can help you a little
or try maybe it work ![confused](images/smilies/confused.gif)
|
LOL
BUMP!
Re: Help with OnPlayerRequestClass - lameguy - 11.03.2010
I'm not sure if you can hide other skins, but you can make the other teams skins to not selectable.
If it may help you, i can post here more info.
BUT, when did you think you will define players team?
When you connect to server you see the skins on the server, so how could you set team to team which player wants to play in?
Re: Help with OnPlayerRequestClass -
Fedee! - 11.03.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnson_boy
I'm not sure if you can hide other skins, but you can make the other teams skins to not selectable.
If it may help you, i can post here more info.
BUT, when did you think you will define players team?
When you connect to server you see the skins on the server, so how could you set team to team which player wants to play in?
|
Yea please..
Re: Help with OnPlayerRequestClass - lameguy - 11.03.2010
Do you use gTeam or what as team system?
Re: Help with OnPlayerRequestClass -
Fedee! - 11.03.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnson_boy
Do you use gTeam or what as team system?
|
GetPlayerTeam..
Re: Help with OnPlayerRequestClass -
aircombat - 11.03.2010
well grandlarc gamemode has this function , u can look at it and see if u can find anything?