PlayerText Commands - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: PlayerText Commands (
/showthread.php?tid=130178)
PlayerText Commands -
Fugative. - 25.02.2010
pawn Код:
if(buyfood[playerid] == 1)
{
if (strcmp(text,"1",true) == 0)
{
new Playermoney = GetPlayerMoney(playerid);
if (Playermoney >= 1)
{
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, eHealth+5);
buyfood[playerid] = 1;
return 0;
}
SendClientMessage(playerid,RED,"You don't have enough money to buy this!");
return 1;
}
Right for some reason when this command is being used, In chat I keep saying 1. How can I stop this? my code is right isn't?
Re: PlayerText Commands -
wafffllesss - 25.02.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fugitive.
pawn Код:
if(buyfood[playerid] == 1) { if (strcmp(text,"1",true) == 0) { new Playermoney = GetPlayerMoney(playerid); if (Playermoney >= 1) { SetPlayerHealth(playerid, eHealth+5); buyfood[playerid] = 1; return 0; } SendClientMessage(playerid,RED,"You don't have enough money to buy this!"); return 1; }
Right for some reason when this command is being used, In chat I keep saying 1. How can I stop this? my code is right isn't?
|
Return False. then the chat wont show it.
Re: PlayerText Commands -
Fugative. - 25.02.2010
I replaced Return1; with Return false Still nothing
Re: PlayerText Commands -
VonLeeuwen - 25.02.2010
Try this:
Код:
if(buyfood[playerid] == 1)
{
if(strcmp(text,"1",true) == 0)
{
new Playermoney = GetPlayerMoney(playerid);
if (Playermoney >= 1)
{
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, eHealth+5);
buyfood[playerid] = 1;
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,RED,"You don't have enough money to buy this!");
}
}
return 0;
}
Re: PlayerText Commands -
Torran - 25.02.2010
This probably wont help you
But NEVER return 0 in OnPlayerText as when a player types hello or something it wont appear in chatbox
Re: PlayerText Commands -
VonLeeuwen - 25.02.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Torran
This probably wont help you
But NEVER return 0 in OnPlayerText as when a player types hello or something it wont appear in chatbox
|
My function wouldn't do that, as what I wrote will be placed INSIDE the OnPlayerText callback.
Re: PlayerText Commands -
Torran - 25.02.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by VonLeeuwen
Quote:
Originally Posted by Torran
This probably wont help you
But NEVER return 0 in OnPlayerText as when a player types hello or something it wont appear in chatbox
|
My function wouldn't do that, as what I wrote will be placed INSIDE the OnPlayerText callback.
|
I wasnt referring to your function, I was just saying
Re: PlayerText Commands -
VonLeeuwen - 26.02.2010
Ah okay :P