TMP Question - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: TMP Question (
/showthread.php?tid=129686)
TMP Question -
Torran - 23.02.2010
Is this all i need to get a players text?
pawn Код:
tmp = strtok(cmdtext,idx);
if(!strlen(tmp))
Re: TMP Question -
Jay_ - 23.02.2010
No, that will change the tmp string into what is after the cmdtext represented by the idx variable.
Re: TMP Question -
Torran - 23.02.2010
How would i get the players text?
Re: TMP Question -
bajskorv123 - 23.02.2010
Код:
public OnPlayerText(playerid, text[])
{
new string[128];
format(string, sizeof(string), "%s", text);
SendClientMessageToAll(color, string);
return 0;//Disables chat and sends above in stead
}
format(string, sizeof(string), "%s",
text);
Re: TMP Question -
Torran - 23.02.2010
Using a command..
Re: TMP Question -
bajskorv123 - 23.02.2010
pawn Код:
//onplayercommandtext
new string[128];
format(string, sizeof(string), "You typed: %s", cmdtext);
SendClientMessage(playerid, color, string);
format(string, sizeof(string), "You typed: %s",
cmdtext);
Re: TMP Question -
Torran - 23.02.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by [NWA
Hannes ]
pawn Код:
//onplayercommandtext new string[128]; format(string, sizeof(string), "You typed: %s", cmdtext); SendClientMessage(playerid, color, string);
format(string, sizeof(string), "You typed: %s", cmdtext);
|
Damnit i keep forgetting to say this,
I need it for ZCMD
Re: TMP Question -
Torran - 23.02.2010
Nvm i fixed that,
But if i type /test ( the command on my server wich activates it )
It says: You typed: on chat
If i type /test test
it says: You typed: test
How do i get it to do nothng if i dont put anything?
Re: TMP Question -
bajskorv123 - 23.02.2010
Код:
if(strlen(string)==0) return 0;
?
Re: TMP Question -
Torran - 23.02.2010
It returns UNKNOWN COMMAND, If i add that,
Where abouts do i add it