CreateVehicle Not Working - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: CreateVehicle Not Working (
/showthread.php?tid=129535)
CreateVehicle Not Working -
cozza123456 - 22.02.2010
Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
Tuned = CreateVehicle(560,-1472.6376953125, 438.23937988281, 6.9924750328064, 268.69067382813,1,-1,60);
AddVehicleComponent(560,1026);
AddVehicleComponent(560,1027);
AddVehicleComponent(560,1028);
AddVehicleComponent(560,1032);
AddVehicleComponent(560,1080);
AddVehicleComponent(560,1138);
AddVehicleComponent(560,1141);
AddVehicleComponent(560,1171);
ChangeVehiclePaintjob(560,2);
My Car wont spawn! Why?
Re: CreateVehicle Not Working -
Fedee! - 22.02.2010
did you put:
Re: CreateVehicle Not Working -
cozza123456 - 22.02.2010
Yes,
Re: CreateVehicle Not Working -
Fedee! - 22.02.2010
Gives you errors or warnings?
EDIT:
I know why... on AddVehicleComponent goes the Vehicle ID, not the Model ID
pawn Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
Tuned = CreateVehicle(560,-1472.6376953125, 438.23937988281, 6.9924750328064, 268.69067382813,1,-1,60);
AddVehicleComponent(Tuned ,1026);
AddVehicleComponent(Tuned ,1027);
AddVehicleComponent(Tuned ,1028);
AddVehicleComponent(Tuned ,1032);
AddVehicleComponent(Tuned ,1080);
AddVehicleComponent(Tuned ,1138);
AddVehicleComponent(Tuned ,1141);
AddVehicleComponent(Tuned ,1171);
ChangeVehiclePaintjob(Tuned ,2);
It should work fine now.
Re: CreateVehicle Not Working -
cozza123456 - 22.02.2010
No errors, everything in code works correctly, i go into my server and the vehicle is not there.
All my other vehicles are there. CreateVehicle doesnt work on a whole, none of my CreateVehicle Parts Work.
Re: CreateVehicle Not Working -
cozza123456 - 22.02.2010
Ok its my gamemode, createvehicle doesnt work on it. I put it on a filterscript and it works fine.
Re: CreateVehicle Not Working -
BlackFoX - 22.02.2010
You have OnGamemodeInit between some Macro if Statements ?
#if
#else
#endif
Re: CreateVehicle Not Working -
cozza123456 - 22.02.2010
Dont think so, but it works now. Now how do i make it so when my vehicle blows up and it respawns its modded again, i realise its OnVehicleSpawn but what do i do with that command and where do i put it?