SA-MP Forums Archive
[HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange (/showthread.php?tid=126733)



[HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange - JakesRolePlay - 09.02.2010

Ok so I tried to make it so when someone honks the horn it opens the pd gate and i get this
Код:
C:\Users\Chris\Desktop\RRP RV™\SA-MP Server 2\gamemodes\RRP-Add-To.pwn(373) : error 017: undefined symbol "KEY_HORN"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


1 Error.



Re: [HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange - IcyBlight - 09.02.2010

If I ain't mistaken, you should use "KEY_SPRINT"


Re: [HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange - JakesRolePlay - 09.02.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by IcyBlight
If I ain't mistaken, you should use "KEY_SPRINT"
Thank you, 0 errors

One thing this should use the horn button right?


Re: [HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange - IcyBlight - 10.02.2010

Well I couldn't find the horn key on the list, but since Sprint and Horn is the same key, I believe so. Untested though


Re: [HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange - IcyBlight - 10.02.2010

BUT: That would make it open when people sprint by unless you make a

Код:
if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))



Re: [HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange - JakesRolePlay - 10.02.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by IcyBlight
BUT: That would make it open when people sprint by unless you make a

Код:
if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid))
Ok, thanks.

P.S.

Saw the stuff in your signature, let me know when your server is complete... id like to see it


Re: [HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange - IcyBlight - 11.02.2010

No probs, mate.

And sure, it might be a while though, lots of projects atm


Re: [HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange - Julian2574 - 11.02.2010

Key horn is named something else as :
Код:
KEY_CROUCH
else you can do this
Код:
#define KEY_HORN 2



Re: [HELP] One Error, KeyStateChange - JakesRolePlay - 11.02.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by »Julian™«
Key horn is named something else as :
Код:
KEY_CROUCH
else you can do this
Код:
#define KEY_HORN 2
Ok thank you