SA-MP Forums Archive
[SOLVED] Teleporting... - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [SOLVED] Teleporting... (/showthread.php?tid=125543)



[SOLVED] Teleporting... - mrbubl3s - 04.02.2010

Well, I read and followed the directions in http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=63792.0 but all I get is like 5 error #010's


Re: Teleporting... - mansonh - 04.02.2010

Post your error output and the code related to it. Much easier to help you that way.


Re: Teleporting... - yoan103 - 04.02.2010

this is how it must be done


public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if (strcmp("/your command", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, the x position, the y postition, and the z position);
return 1;
}


Re: Teleporting... - mrbubl3s - 04.02.2010

Well, i used it as a filterscript because when i put it in the gamemode it was bein a ratard. heres what i did but it still doesnt work... (i tryed it IG and it said invalid command or whatever)

Код:
#include <a_samp>

#if defined FILTERSCRIPT

public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
	print("\n--------------------------------------");
	print(" TELEPORTS LOADED");
	print("--------------------------------------\n");
	return 1;
}

public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])

{
  if (strcmp("/adminarea1", cmdtext, true, 10) == 0)
  {
        SetPlayerPos(playerid, 270.8308,1990.0657,17.5324);
    return 1;
    }
	return 0;
}


#endif



Re: Teleporting... - MadeMan - 04.02.2010

Remove

pawn Код:
#if defined FILTERSCRIPT
and

pawn Код:
#endif



Re: Teleporting... - mrbubl3s - 04.02.2010

Alrighty! Thats what did it. Thanks.