SA-MP Forums Archive
How can i make if i say "Hello trader" near NPC Bot Dialog will open - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: How can i make if i say "Hello trader" near NPC Bot Dialog will open (/showthread.php?tid=125167)



How can i make if i say "Hello trader" near NPC Bot Dialog will open - hardstop - 02.02.2010

I want to do like if i say "Hello Trader" near NPC Bot Dialogue Will open How can i do like that?


Re: How can i make if i say "Hello trader" near NPC Bot Dialog will open - GTAguillaume - 02.02.2010

OnPlayertext;
Code:
if(!strcmp(text,"Hello trader", true))
{
new Float:x,Float:y,Float:z;
GetPlayerPos(BOTID,x,y,z); //change BOTID
if(!IsPlayerInRageOfPoint(playerid,10,x,y,z)) return 1;
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid, ..... );
return 0;
}



Re: How can i make if i say "Hello trader" near NPC Bot Dialog will open - hardstop - 02.02.2010

Thank you


Re: How can i make if i say "Hello trader" near NPC Bot Dialog will open - hardstop - 02.02.2010

Damn

Code:
error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerInRageOfPoint"



Re: How can i make if i say "Hello trader" near NPC Bot Dialog will open - lameguy - 02.02.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by hardstop
Damn

Code:
error 017: undefined symbol "IsPlayerInRageOfPoint"
change it to
pawn Code:
IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint
not IsPlayerInRageOfPoint.


Re: How can i make if i say "Hello trader" near NPC Bot Dialog will open - GTAguillaume - 02.02.2010

Im bad in english. :d