SA-MP Forums Archive
menu goes back - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: menu goes back (/showthread.php?tid=125020)



menu goes back - Sampiscool123 - 01.02.2010

with my menu whenever i click on an option say "Towns" when i go down a few times it will reset back to the first menu where you choose the catergory. does anyone know what can cause this?

thanks


Re: menu goes back - LuxurioN™ - 01.02.2010

There are several causes... Post the code here!


Re: menu goes back - Sampiscool123 - 01.02.2010

Код:
if (dialogid == 1)
  {
      if(!response)
      switch (listitem)
      {
				case 0:if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) SetVehiclePos(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),40.693840, 2546.679687, 23.311166);
				else SetPlayerPos(playerid,40.693840, 2546.679687, 23.311166);

        case 1:if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) SetVehiclePos(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),-2354.850098, 2294.434326, 2.059471);
        else SetPlayerPos(playerid,-2354.850098, 2294.434326, 2.059471);

        case 2:if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) SetVehiclePos(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),-1095.940795, 2190.250000, 41.683937);
        else SetPlayerPos(playerid,-1095.940795, 2190.250000, 41.683937);

        case 3:if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) SetVehiclePos(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),-81.456749, -2099.653076, 9.578471);
        else SetPlayerPos(playerid,-81.456749, -2099.653076, 9.578471);

        case 4:if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) SetVehiclePos(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),-1607.4269,722.4623,12.3153);
        else SetPlayerPos(playerid,-1607.4269,722.4623,12.3153);

        case 5:if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) SetVehiclePos(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),271.644714, -1880.249023, 2.078700);
        else SetPlayerPos(playerid,271.644714, -1880.249023, 2.078700);

        case 6:if(IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) SetVehiclePos(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid),1378.942993, -2434.498535, 13.554687);
        else SetPlayerPos(playerid,1378.942993, -2434.498535, 13.554687);
        
      }
      SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFFF, "Teleported.");
  }



Re: menu goes back - Sampiscool123 - 01.02.2010

o have pickups on my server inside the casinos and it only does it when i enter the pickup. when i enter the pickup it loads this menu and it goes back when yo choose a catergory. i also have a command to load the tele menu but it doesnt go back when i use the command to get the manu up