SA-MP Forums Archive
Adding weapons to this gamemode? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Adding weapons to this gamemode? (/showthread.php?tid=124242)



Adding weapons to this gamemode? - Face9000 - 29.01.2010

Hi all.I have another problem.

For my server im using this gamemode:

http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=68488.0

But i have a problem.

By default,gangs have only desert eagle as weapon.How to add anothers weapons?

Thanks.


Re: Adding weapons to this gamemode? - Finn - 29.01.2010

Ask in the gamemode's thread.


Re: Adding weapons to this gamemode? - Face9000 - 29.01.2010

I have asked but nobody reply


Re: Adding weapons to this gamemode? - Naruto4 - 29.01.2010

look for GivePlayerWeapon and edit it or addplayerclass


Re: Adding weapons to this gamemode? - -Rebel Son- - 29.01.2010

Look on when the gangs spawn, i assume gTeam, where it shows OnPlayerSpawn the team select, do GivePlayerWeapon there.


Re: Adding weapons to this gamemode? - Face9000 - 29.01.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by [N
Dakota ]
Look on when the gangs spawn, i assume gTeam, where it shows OnPlayerSpawn the team select, do GivePlayerWeapon there.
Here is,i need to add different weapons for different gangs.

Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
	GivePlayerMoney(playerid, PocketMoney);
	SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
	TogglePlayerClock(playerid,1);
 	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Grovestreet, 0x00800096);
  GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Bikers, 0x80808096);
  GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Ballas, 0x40008096);
  GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Aztecas, 0x00FFFF96);
	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Themafia, 0x3C3C3C96);
  	GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, TheTriads, 0xC0C0C096);
  GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Danang, 0x00000096);
  GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Vagos, 0xFFFF0096);
 	
  
	return 1;
}



Re: Adding weapons to this gamemode? - Face9000 - 29.01.2010

Edit: I have added the weapon but when i try,i have only desert eagle

Quote:

public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 331, 500);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 342, 5);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 347, 50);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 350, 30);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 354, 100);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 356, 100);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, PocketMoney);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
TogglePlayerClock(playerid,0);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Grovestreet, 0x00800096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Bikers, 0x80808096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Ballas, 0x40008096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Aztecas, 0x00FFFF96);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Themafia, 0x3C3C3C96);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, TheTriads, 0xC0C0C096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Danang, 0x00000096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Vagos, 0xFFFF0096);


return 1;
}




Re: Adding weapons to this gamemode? - Face9000 - 29.01.2010

Edit: I have added the weapon but when i try,i have only desert eagle

[quote]public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 331, 500);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 342, 5);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 347, 50);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 350, 30);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 354, 100);
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 356, 100);
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, PocketMoney);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
TogglePlayerClock(playerid,0);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Grovestreet, 0x00800096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Bikers, 0x80808096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Ballas, 0x40008096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Aztecas, 0x00FFFF96);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Themafia, 0x3C3C3C96);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, TheTriads, 0xC0C0C096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Danang, 0x00000096);
GangZoneShowForPlayer(playerid, Vagos, 0xFFFF0096);


return 1;
}


Re: Adding weapons to this gamemode? - -Rebel Son- - 29.01.2010

how are the teams getting chosen, is it a deathmatch freeroam? if it was a deathmatch you should have gTeam, to seperate the teams.

Go ingame with simons debug, and spawn the weapons you want with the skin you want, then do /save. then add that playerclass to your gamemode.

EDIT: it also looks like you have your weapon code backward.

GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 342, 5);
- there is no weapon id of 342, so do this
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, 34,500);
-this will give them a sniper with 500 ammo