SA-MP Forums Archive
interior problem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: interior problem (/showthread.php?tid=123761)



interior problem - 02manchestera - 27.01.2010

here is the code

Код:
// Scorpia Agency (hitman)HQ
		if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 8 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 8)
		{
			SetPlayerPos(playerid, 1544.0803,-1269.7253,17.4063);
			GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Scorpia Agency HQ",5000,1);
			SetPlayerInterior(playerid,12);
			SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 90);
			PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 12;
		}
		else if(hqlock[surlock] == 0)
		{
		  SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2324.419921,-1145.568359,1050.710083);
			GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Scorpia Agency HQ",5000,1);
			SetPlayerInterior(playerid,12);
			SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 90);
			PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 12;
		}
		else
		{
		  GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~r~Locked",5000,1);
		}
	}
	else if (PlayerToPointStripped(1, playerid, 1545.0803,-1269.7253,17.4063, cx,cy,cz))
	{
		//Scorpia Agency hitman HQ
		SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2325.419921,-1145.568359,1050.710083);
		GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Los Santos",5000,1);
		SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
		SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 179);
		PlayerInfo[playerid][pInt] = 0;
	}
	else if (PlayerToPointStripped(1, playerid,1546.0803,-1269.7253,17.4063, cx,cy,cz))
	{
what the problem is then you go into the auto enter it isnt spawning at the right place it spawns ib the sky over los santos some where any ideas

many thanks


Re: interior problem - BMUK - 27.01.2010

Quote:

SetPlayerPos(playerid, 2325.419921,-1145.568359,1050.710083);
GameTextForPlayer(playerid, "~w~Los Santos",5000,1);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);

The 1050.710083 is more than probably an interior since it is so high, but you set the interior to 0 which is outside.

So your setting a player 1050 coordinates into the sky, basicly

Try changing "SetPlayerInterior" to the correct interior id


Re: interior problem - 02manchestera - 27.01.2010

think your right ive set the exit to the inside interior and the enter to the outside lol try it now will update.

many thanks