Teambalancer & NextMap help. - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Teambalancer & NextMap help. (
/showthread.php?tid=122880)
Teambalancer & NextMap help. -
[dN]Eagle - 23.01.2010
Yes, I know there are loads of topics about it but it did not worked for me.
I have two teams; TEAM_HOBO 0 and TEAM_RICH 1
Код:
static gTeam[MAX_PLAYERS];
Help please?
Another question.
If one team has for example 20 kills, the server must switch to the next map. How to do that?
Re: Teambalancer & NextMap help. -
[dN]Eagle - 23.01.2010
Bump, would be nice if I wake up tomorrow and find an answer
Re: Teambalancer & NextMap help. -
[dN]Eagle - 24.01.2010
Bump
P.S: I have read the rules
Re: Teambalancer & NextMap help. -
mansonh - 24.01.2010
I would ask on the post regarding the gteam system.
Re: Teambalancer & NextMap help. -
[dN]Eagle - 24.01.2010
Link?
Re: Teambalancer & NextMap help. -
[dN]Eagle - 24.01.2010
Код:
for(new p = 0; p < GetMaxPlayers(); p++)
{
if (gTeam[p] == TEAM_HOBO)
{
count1++;
}
else if (gTeam[p] == TEAM_RICH)
{
count2++;
}
}
if ((count1 > count2) && gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_HOBO)
return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You've been switched to the other team to keep the teams even!");
else if ((count2 > count1) && gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_RICH)
return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "You've been switched to the other team to keep the teams even!");
return 1;
}
I came so far but now they will still be able to spawn, how can I disable that and force them to the other team?
If I try it gives me errors.
Re: Teambalancer & NextMap help. -
MadeMan - 24.01.2010
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
for(new p = 0; p < GetMaxPlayers(); p++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(p))
{
if (gTeam[p] == TEAM_HOBO)
{
count1++;
}
else if (gTeam[p] == TEAM_RICH)
{
count2++;
}
}
}
if ((count1 > count2) && gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_HOBO)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Choose another team to keep the teams even!");
return 0;
}
else if ((count2 > count1) && gTeam[playerid] == TEAM_RICH)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Choose another team to keep the teams even!");
return 0;
}
return 1;
}
Re: Teambalancer & NextMap help. -
[dN]Eagle - 24.01.2010
Tried that but now it always says hobo team is full and me and my other 2 friends have to join Rich team..
Summary : Doesn't works.
Re: Teambalancer & NextMap help. -
MadeMan - 24.01.2010
Do you have IsPlayerConnected(p) ?
Re: Teambalancer & NextMap help. -
[dN]Eagle - 24.01.2010
I copied the thing you gave me, it compiles with no errors but it doesn't works.
We are forced to join the other team.