SA-MP Forums Archive
Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? (/showthread.php?tid=121378)



Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? - AlbanianGuy - 16.01.2010

Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? and show that message that this team is not avaliable , you must choose the other one , or this team is not abaliable u will respawn as the other team ?
can u help me ?


Re: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? - jamesb93 - 16.01.2010

I use something like this:

pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
    if(Classid[playerid] == 0 || Classid[playerid] == 1 || Classid[playerid] == 2 || Classid[playerid] == 3 || Classid[playerid] == 4)
    {
      if(TeamMafia > TeamLSPD && MafiaTeam[playerid] == 0)
      {
            SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED, "[SYSTEM] In order to balance the teams, You Must Choose The LSPD");
            return 0;
        }
    return 1;
    }
    if(Classid[playerid] == 5 || Classid[playerid] == 6 || Classid[playerid] == 7 || Classid[playerid] == 8 || Classid[playerid] == 9 || Classid[playerid] == 10)
    {
        if(TeamLSPD > TeamMafia && LSPDTeam[playerid] == 0)
        {
            SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED, "[SYSTEM] In order to balance the teams, You Must Choose The Mafia");
            return 0;
        }
    return 1;
    }
Not 100% accurate but I have a timer to reset it


Re: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? - AlbanianGuy - 16.01.2010

so instead of those teams ,mafia , lspd , and other i use my teams , but teh only thing its that i have 4 teams ,



Re: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? - AlbanianGuy - 16.01.2010

Quote:
Originally Posted by AlbanianGuy
error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
thats what it says , and it wont let me run the server.exe , and what can i do now ?


Re: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? - AlbanianGuy - 16.01.2010

can anyone give me ideas ?


Re: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? - AlbanianGuy - 16.01.2010

anyone?