Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? (
/showthread.php?tid=121378)
Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? -
AlbanianGuy - 16.01.2010
Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? and show that message that this team is not avaliable , you must choose the other one , or this team is not abaliable u will respawn as the other team ?
can u help me ?
Re: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? -
jamesb93 - 16.01.2010
I use something like this:
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerRequestSpawn(playerid)
{
if(Classid[playerid] == 0 || Classid[playerid] == 1 || Classid[playerid] == 2 || Classid[playerid] == 3 || Classid[playerid] == 4)
{
if(TeamMafia > TeamLSPD && MafiaTeam[playerid] == 0)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED, "[SYSTEM] In order to balance the teams, You Must Choose The LSPD");
return 0;
}
return 1;
}
if(Classid[playerid] == 5 || Classid[playerid] == 6 || Classid[playerid] == 7 || Classid[playerid] == 8 || Classid[playerid] == 9 || Classid[playerid] == 10)
{
if(TeamLSPD > TeamMafia && LSPDTeam[playerid] == 0)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,COLOR_RED, "[SYSTEM] In order to balance the teams, You Must Choose The Mafia");
return 0;
}
return 1;
}
Not 100% accurate but I have a timer to reset it
Re: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? -
AlbanianGuy - 16.01.2010
so instead of those teams ,mafia , lspd , and other i use my teams , but teh only thing its that i have 4 teams ,
Re: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? -
AlbanianGuy - 16.01.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by AlbanianGuy
error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
: error 010: invalid function or declaration
|
thats what it says , and it wont let me run the server.exe , and what can i do now ?
Re: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? -
AlbanianGuy - 16.01.2010
can anyone give me ideas ?
Re: Does anyone know how to make balnce between teams ? -
AlbanianGuy - 16.01.2010
anyone?