Solved - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Solved (
/showthread.php?tid=120903)
Solved -
icorne - 13.01.2010
How i can give a skin a name? And i want not all skins avaible but 5 skins or something.
Maybe u can use this:
Код:
IsValidSkin(skinid)
{
#define MAX_BAD_SKINS 22
new badSkins[MAX_BAD_SKINS] =
{ };
if (skinid < 0 || skinid > 299) return false;
for (new i = 0; i < MAX_BAD_SKINS; i++) { if (skinid == badSkins[i]) return false; }
#undef MAX_BAD_SKINS
return 1;
}
Or this:
Код:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
SetGameModeText("Netherlands AirSim");
UsePlayerPedAnims();
for(new i = 0; i < 299; i++)
{
if(IsValidSkin(i))
{
AddPlayerClass(i,0.0,0.0,0.0,0.0,24,450,27,350,-1,-1);
}
}
return 1;
}
Yeah, I know. Im asking allot but i want have my flysim at the end of the week online. Its now 17% Good.
Re: Skins -
icorne - 13.01.2010
Anyone?
Re: Skins -
Grim_ - 13.01.2010
You seriously do not need to bump after 7 minutes.
And just make an array with pre-names for all the skins, loop through them, ect.
Re: Skins -
mamorunl - 14.01.2010
If you only want 5 skins available, assign a variable to them at OnGamemodeInIt. If you have a lot, it is better to use the suggestion above.
* mamoru
Re: Skins -
icorne - 14.01.2010
I want only 5 skins but how i script it? Im just an beginner.
Re: Skins -
mamorunl - 14.01.2010
new skin1,skin2,skin3,skin4,skin5;
skin1 = AddPlayerClass();
skin2 = AddPlayerClass();
..