[HELP]Stats - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: [HELP]Stats (
/showthread.php?tid=120707)
[HELP]Stats -
Remba - 12.01.2010
I made some kind of stats(not working).I was wondering if you guys could help.I need this for my server.
I want something like when a player hit /stats it says:His name,money,team,weapons(not needed).
So i made this and it only shows cash.
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(strcmp("/stats",cmdtext,true, 10) == 0)
{
new name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME],string[48];
GetPlayerName(playerid, name, sizeof(name));
format(string, sizeof(string), "Money:$%i Name:%s", GetPlayerMoney(playerid));
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, string);
return 1;
}
Re: [HELP]Stats -
SiJ - 12.01.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remba
I made some kind of stats(not working).I was wondering if you guys could help.I need this for my server.
I want something like when a player hit /stats it says:His name,money,team,weapons(not needed).
So i made this and it only shows cash.
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
if(strcmp("/stats",cmdtext,true, 10) == 0)
{
new name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME],string[48];
GetPlayerName(playerid, name, sizeof(name));
format(string, sizeof(string), "Money:$%i Name:%s Team:%d", GetPlayerMoney(playerid),name,GetPlayerTeam(player id));
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, string);
return 1;
}
|
Does it works now?
Re: [HELP]Stats -
Remba - 12.01.2010
Thank you it works.Only team shows "255" xD
But i won't bother you.You can fix that only if you want.
Re: [HELP]Stats -
Correlli - 12.01.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remba
Thank you it works.Only team shows "255" xD
|
It means that player isn't in any team.
Re: [HELP]Stats -
Remba - 12.01.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Don Correlli
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remba
Thank you it works.Only team shows "255" xD
|
It means that player isn't in any team.
|
OK Thanks alot!
Re: [HELP]Stats -
SiJ - 12.01.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remba
Quote:
Originally Posted by Don Correlli
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remba
Thank you it works.Only team shows "255" xD
|
It means that player isn't in any team.
|
OK Thanks alot!
|
For GetPlayerTeam to work, you must use SetPlayerTeam too :P
Re: [HELP]Stats -
Remba - 12.01.2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiJ
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remba
Quote:
Originally Posted by Don Correlli
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remba
Thank you it works.Only team shows "255" xD
|
It means that player isn't in any team.
|
OK Thanks alot!
|
For GetPlayerTeam to work, you must use SetPlayerTeam too :P
|
I did that