SA-MP Forums Archive
help with /do command - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: help with /do command (/showthread.php?tid=119343)



help with /do command - adytzu32 - 07.01.2010

hi,i'm looking for a /do command i'm found it but when i'm trying to compile i'm getting a error with don't send.that's my script : http://pastebin.com/f3e40a1d2
any solution?or can you give me a /do script?


Re: help with /do command - Guso - 07.01.2010

What are the errors


Re: help with /do command - kmzr - 07.01.2010

Why not post the errors?


Re: help with /do command - adytzu32 - 07.01.2010

that's screen with Don't send


Re: help with /do command - kmzr - 07.01.2010

Sorry but i don't understand you.


Re: help with /do command - adytzu32 - 08.01.2010

this error: /imageshack/img710/3108/41251753.png


Re: help with /do command - Guso - 08.01.2010

It must be something with your script that crashes it
Try this one
Код:
 	if(strcmp(cmd, "/do", true) == 0)
	{
	  if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
	  {
			new length = strlen(cmdtext);
			while ((idx < length) && (cmdtext[idx] <= ' '))
			{
				idx++;
			}
			new offset = idx;
			new result[128];
			while ((idx < length) && ((idx - offset) < (sizeof(result) - 1)))
			{
				result[idx - offset] = cmdtext[idx];
				idx++;
			}
			result[idx - offset] = EOS;
			if(!strlen(result))
			{
				SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "[Usage] /do [action]");
				return 1;
			}
			if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMaskuse] == 1)
			{
			  format(string, sizeof(string), "(( Stranger %s ))", result);
			}
			else
			{
				format(string, sizeof(string), "%s (( %s ))", result, GetPlayerNameEx(playerid));
			}
			ProxDetector(30.0, playerid, string, COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE,COLOR_PURPLE);
		}
		return 1;
	}



Re: help with /do command - adytzu32 - 08.01.2010

again,it's doesn't work...


Re: help with /do command - Guso - 08.01.2010

Try remove the whole /do command, does it still give error? ( Crash )


Re: help with /do command - adytzu32 - 08.01.2010

so,i working for a server and I talk with the staf and they need a /do command.I've scripted but it's doesn't work(it's appear that picture)i want to make a kind of FS with /do command