GetVehicleColor - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: GetVehicleColor (
/showthread.php?tid=118492)
GetVehicleColor -
SureShot - 03.01.2010
Hey all!
I give up
I want to change me vehicle colors but that sucks :S
Look on my screenshots:
Standard:
http://s8.directupload.net/images/100103/hlxzbwn7.png
Color 1:
http://s4.directupload.net/images/100103/l3qajv6y.png
Color 2:
http://s2.directupload.net/images/100103/chb6y9co.png
I want to change only one color and the second color must be the same what was before!
That's my Code!
Код:
GetVehicleColor(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid), Color1, Color2);
ChangeVehicleColor(Veh, 130, Color2);
PlayerPlaySound(playerid, 1133, 0, 0, 0);
Код:
new VehicleColor[MAX_VEHICLES][2];
GetVehicleColor(vehicleid, &color1, &color2)
{
color1 = VehicleColor[vehicleid][0];
color2 = VehicleColor[vehicleid][1];
}
SureShot
Re: GetVehicleColor -
MadeMan - 03.01.2010
How do you change the color? With a command?
Re: GetVehicleColor -
SureShot - 03.01.2010
With a Dialog
Re: GetVehicleColor -
MadeMan - 03.01.2010
Do you update the VehicleColor variable with a new color when you change it?
Like
pawn Код:
ChangeVehicleColor(Veh, 130, Color2);
VehicleColor[Veh][0] = 130;
Re: GetVehicleColor -
SureShot - 03.01.2010
Nope that was all :O
Код:
if(listitem == 0)//Pistazie
{
GetVehicleColor(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid), Color1, Color2);
ChangeVehicleColor(Veh, 130, Color2);
PlayerPlaySound(playerid, 1133, 0, 0, 0);
}
I'll test it
Re: GetVehicleColor -
SureShot - 03.01.2010
Thanks a lot!