SA-MP Forums Archive
GetVehicleColor - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: GetVehicleColor (/showthread.php?tid=118492)



GetVehicleColor - SureShot - 03.01.2010

Hey all!
I give up

I want to change me vehicle colors but that sucks :S

Look on my screenshots:

Standard: http://s8.directupload.net/images/100103/hlxzbwn7.png
Color 1: http://s4.directupload.net/images/100103/l3qajv6y.png
Color 2: http://s2.directupload.net/images/100103/chb6y9co.png

I want to change only one color and the second color must be the same what was before!

That's my Code!

Код:
        GetVehicleColor(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid), Color1, Color2);
        ChangeVehicleColor(Veh, 130, Color2);
        PlayerPlaySound(playerid, 1133, 0, 0, 0);
Код:
new VehicleColor[MAX_VEHICLES][2];
GetVehicleColor(vehicleid, &color1, &color2)
{
  color1 = VehicleColor[vehicleid][0];
  color2 = VehicleColor[vehicleid][1];
}

SureShot



Re: GetVehicleColor - MadeMan - 03.01.2010

How do you change the color? With a command?


Re: GetVehicleColor - SureShot - 03.01.2010

With a Dialog


Re: GetVehicleColor - MadeMan - 03.01.2010

Do you update the VehicleColor variable with a new color when you change it?

Like

pawn Код:
ChangeVehicleColor(Veh, 130, Color2);
VehicleColor[Veh][0] = 130;



Re: GetVehicleColor - SureShot - 03.01.2010

Nope that was all :O

Код:
		
			if(listitem == 0)//Pistazie
			{
				GetVehicleColor(GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid), Color1, Color2);
				ChangeVehicleColor(Veh, 130, Color2);
				PlayerPlaySound(playerid, 1133, 0, 0, 0);
			}
I'll test it


Re: GetVehicleColor - SureShot - 03.01.2010

Thanks a lot!