SA-MP Forums Archive
Faction Car Bug - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Faction Car Bug (/showthread.php?tid=116588)



Faction Car Bug - Jo1Nt - 29.12.2009

I discovered a bug on my faction number 14(grove)
I can't drive the faction cars .It says "you are not ballas member"
look at the static vehicles :
AddStaticVehicle(492,2480.08,-1685.08,13.051,90.67,86,86); // Car1 grove
AddStaticVehicle(518,2498.85,-1681.06,13.036,90.67,86,86); // Car2 grove
AddStaticVehicle(535,2508.95,-1671.12,13.038,90.67,86,86); // Car3 grove
AddStaticVehicle(567,2482.32,-1656.05,13.032,90.67,86,86); // Car4 grove


Re: Faction Car Bug - Tigerbeast11 - 29.12.2009

why don't u pm me youur script. I think you have the teams mixed up...


Re: Faction Car Bug - Jo1Nt - 29.12.2009

I had a carefuly look over the ballas and grove factions and i didn't saw any mix


Re: Faction Car Bug - Naruto4 - 29.12.2009

Press CTRL + F and search for "you are not ballas member".

probably there will some car IDs.That can get mixed up if you added new cars or removed some cars.

-Naruto4


Re: Faction Car Bug - Jo1Nt - 29.12.2009

if(newcar == 284 || newcar == 285 || newcar == 286 || newcar == 287 || newcar == 288 || newcar == 289)
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 14 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 14){ }
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, " Your are not a Grove member !");
RemovePlayerFromVehicle(playerid);
}
}
if(newcar == 290 || newcar == 291 || newcar == 292 || newcar == 293 || newcar == 294 || newcar == 295)
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pMember] == 15 || PlayerInfo[playerid][pLeader] == 15){ }
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_GREY, " Your are not a Ballas member !");
RemovePlayerFromVehicle(playerid);
Here everything is perfect?What could be ?Please help me


Re: Faction Car Bug - Naruto4 - 30.12.2009

have you added any cars ?? yourself ?
then you should increase this numbers by the number of added cars:
Код:
 if(newcar == 290 || newcar == 291 || newcar == 292 || newcar == 293 || newcar == 294 || newcar == 295)