SA-MP Forums Archive
Adding Cars - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Adding Cars (/showthread.php?tid=110836)



Adding Cars - whitedragon - 28.11.2009

I make more cars but when i add then it say that im stealing hospital cars... How i make new id for then? (Using LARP)


Re: Adding Cars - dice7 - 28.11.2009

Ask in the larp topic


Re: Adding Cars - whitedragon - 28.11.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by dice7
Ask in the larp topic
You cant answer ? LARP Topic is very slow moving


Re: Adding Cars - Naruto4 - 28.11.2009

Mate,i will help you.

Search for :
Код:
public IsAnAmbulance(carid)
then you will see this:
Код:
public IsAnAmbulance(carid)
{
	if((carid >= 52) && (carid <= 55))
	{
		return 1;
	}
	return 0;
}
and that numbers are the cars counted from 1 to somenumber.
You must just increase that number depending on the number you added.
It is like you added 2 more cars under 52 then it would be

Код:
public IsAnAmbulance(carid)
{
	if((carid >= 54) && (carid <= 57))
	{
		return 1;
	}
	return 0;
}
it is simple.It is the same trick for Stealing a police car,you are not a taxi driver and things like that.
IsAboat...

-Naruto4



Re: Adding Cars - MJ! - 28.11.2009

or if you don't want like every time when you add a new Paramedic Car / Firetruck , use the native function GetVehicleModel

eg:

pawn Код:
public IsAnAmbulance(car)
{
  new model = GetVehicleModel(car);
  if(model == 416 || model == 407 || model == 544) return true;
  return false;
}



Re: Adding Cars - Naruto4 - 28.11.2009

i didnt know that
Thanks man


Re: Adding Cars - whitedragon - 29.11.2009

i but cars to cops. the id-s are 54 to 60
btw how i add gangs cars?