SA-MP Forums Archive
[FilterScript] [FS]Betting System v2 - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Filterscripts (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Thread: [FilterScript] [FS]Betting System v2 (/showthread.php?tid=108164)



[FS]Betting System v2 - Krearon - 12.11.2009

~ Betting System v2~

_________________________________________________
Hi everybody
For fun servers ...
_________________________________________________
new version: v2
Fixed bugs...Chance has been set.
1/100 (%1)
Comedy functions

Download in pastebin
_________________________________________________


Re: [FS]Betting System v2 - Blantas - 12.11.2009

Interesting And ... You should learn how to use switch, case statements.


Re: [FS]Betting System v2 - Benne - 13.11.2009

Yes, by using

pawn Code:
case 0;
{
//Whatever happends here.
}
case 1;
{
//Whatever happends here.
}



Re: [FS]Betting System v2 - roar - 13.11.2009

Haha nice


Re: [FS]Betting System v2 - (Jeff) - 13.11.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by Benne
Yes, by using

pawn Code:
case 0;
{
//Whatever happends here.
}
case 1;
{
//Whatever happends here.
}
I'm Sure Its Actually:
pawn Code:
case 0:
{
  // whatever happens here
}
case 1:
{
 // whatever happens here
}
Nice System Though.


Re: [FS]Betting System v2 - RyDeR` - 13.11.2009

He's a beginner rofl


Re: [FS]Betting System v2 - Krearon - 14.11.2009

No I don't use case because This code would be too long


Re: [FS]Betting System v2 - quite_scream - 14.11.2009

nice but not english


Re: [FS]Betting System v2 - Correlli - 14.11.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by &&Saiber
I'm Sure Its Actually:
pawn Code:
case 0:
{
  // whatever happens here
}
case 1:
{
 // whatever happens here
}
No, it's not (you forgot switch-statement).

It's like:
pawn Code:
switch(myVariable)
{
  case 0:
  {
    // myVariable is 0.
  }
  case 1:
  {
    // myVariable is 1.
  }
  default:
  {
    // myVariable isn't 0 or 1, it's something else.
  }
}



Re: [FS]Betting System v2 - Krearon - 14.11.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by quite_scream
nice but not english
Wtf? It's english.Only Command name turkish I didn't see
Quote:
Originally Posted by Don Correlli
Quote:
Originally Posted by &&Saiber
I'm Sure Its Actually:
pawn Code:
case 0:
{
  // whatever happens here
}
case 1:
{
 // whatever happens here
}
No, it's not (you forgot switch-statement).

It's like:
pawn Code:
switch(myVariable)
{
  case 0:
  {
    // myVariable is 0.
  }
  case 1:
  {
    // myVariable is 1.
  }
  default:
  {
    // myVariable isn't 0 or 1, it's something else.
  }
}
Thanks but i know swich-statement