[FilterScript] [FS]Betting System v2 - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Filterscripts (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=17)
+--- Thread: [FilterScript] [FS]Betting System v2 (
/showthread.php?tid=108164)
[FS]Betting System v2 -
Krearon - 12.11.2009
~ Betting System v2~
_________________________________________________
Hi everybody
For fun servers ...
_________________________________________________
new version: v2
Fixed bugs...Chance has been set.
1/100 (%1)
Comedy functions
Download in pastebin _________________________________________________
Re: [FS]Betting System v2 -
Blantas - 12.11.2009
Interesting
And ... You should learn how to use switch, case statements.
Re: [FS]Betting System v2 -
Benne - 13.11.2009
Yes, by using
pawn Code:
case 0;
{
//Whatever happends here.
}
case 1;
{
//Whatever happends here.
}
Re: [FS]Betting System v2 -
roar - 13.11.2009
Haha nice
Re: [FS]Betting System v2 -
(Jeff) - 13.11.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benne
Yes, by using
pawn Code:
case 0; { //Whatever happends here. } case 1; { //Whatever happends here. }
|
I'm Sure Its Actually:
pawn Code:
case 0:
{
// whatever happens here
}
case 1:
{
// whatever happens here
}
Nice System Though.
Re: [FS]Betting System v2 -
RyDeR` - 13.11.2009
He's a beginner rofl
Re: [FS]Betting System v2 -
Krearon - 14.11.2009
No
I don't use case because This code would be too long
Re: [FS]Betting System v2 -
quite_scream - 14.11.2009
nice but not english
Re: [FS]Betting System v2 -
Correlli - 14.11.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by &&Saiber
I'm Sure Its Actually:
pawn Code:
case 0: { // whatever happens here } case 1: { // whatever happens here }
|
No, it's not (you forgot switch-statement).
It's like:
pawn Code:
switch(myVariable)
{
case 0:
{
// myVariable is 0.
}
case 1:
{
// myVariable is 1.
}
default:
{
// myVariable isn't 0 or 1, it's something else.
}
}
Re: [FS]Betting System v2 -
Krearon - 14.11.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by quite_scream
nice but not english
|
Wtf? It's english.Only Command name turkish I didn't see
Quote:
Originally Posted by Don Correlli
Quote:
Originally Posted by &&Saiber
I'm Sure Its Actually:
pawn Code:
case 0: { // whatever happens here } case 1: { // whatever happens here }
|
No, it's not (you forgot switch-statement).
It's like:
pawn Code:
switch(myVariable) { case 0: { // myVariable is 0. } case 1: { // myVariable is 1. } default: { // myVariable isn't 0 or 1, it's something else. } }
|
Thanks but i know swich-statement