Adding RCON commands to a script - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Adding RCON commands to a script (
/showthread.php?tid=105418)
Adding RCON commands to a script -
pimpscritper - 29.10.2009
Hey guys i was wouldering how to add a RCON command to the script coz i found sum on wiki.sa-mp.com but how do i add them to my script?

:P
Re: Adding RCON commands to a script -
Kurence - 29.10.2009
OnRconCommand is for some reason working only in filterscript
Re: Adding RCON commands to a script -
dice7 - 29.10.2009
pawn Код:
if(strcmp(cmdtext, "/do something rcon only") == 0)
{
if(IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
{
//you can do that rcon only thing
}
else
{
//you can't
}
return 1;
}
Re: Adding RCON commands to a script -
pimpscritper - 29.10.2009
thanks bro i o u 1 dude u interested in making a roleplay server with me u will have all the advantages i have over the server plz
Re: Adding RCON commands to a script -
pimpscritper - 29.10.2009
dude how do ya learn these things and one more thing what is the script for banning IP
Re: Adding RCON commands to a script -
Finn - 29.10.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by pimpscritper
dude how do ya learn these things and one more thing what is the script for banning IP 
|
- pawn-lang.pdf
- SA-MP wiki
How to ban:
- Ban(playerid)
Re: Adding RCON commands to a script -
pimpscritper - 29.10.2009
But Finn how do u add them to the commands do only RCON login people can use it?
Re: Adding RCON commands to a script -
Finn - 30.10.2009
Use
IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)