Problem - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Problem (
/showthread.php?tid=100764)
Problem -
GforceNL - 06.10.2009
hi guys,
Iam Testing my edited PEN on samp 0.3 but...
I dont see the mapicons
and i dont See the house pickups :S
please somebody can help me?
Re: Problem -
dugi - 06.10.2009
Recompile your script with 0.3 includes.
Re: Problem -
MenaceX^ - 06.10.2009
PEN is not a suggested gamemode, I think it has callbacks like "OnPlayerUpdate" which is now a sa-mp native.
Re: Problem -
GforceNL - 06.10.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by MenaceX^
PEN is not a suggested gamemode, I think it has callbacks like "OnPlayerUpdate" which is now a sa-mp native.
|
ok and how can i fix that?
Re: Problem -
Rainmaker - 06.10.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by GforceNL
ok and how can i fix that?
|
Code your own gamemode.
Re: Problem -
godknightx - 06.10.2009
Replace all CreatePickup and AddStaticPickup
CreatePickup(or AddStaticPickup)(model,type,Float:X,Float:Y,Float: Z,Virtualworld)
instead
CreatePickup(or AddStaticPickup)(model,type,Float:X,Float:Y,Float: Z)
So add the 6. parameter
If you would see in all VW, set to
-1
Re: Problem -
SpiderPork - 06.10.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by godknightx
Replace all CreatePickup and AddStaticPickup
CreatePickup(or AddStaticPickup)(model,type,Float:X,Float:Y,Float: Z,Virtualworld)
instead
CreatePickup(or AddStaticPickup)(model,type,Float:X,Float:Y,Float: Z)
So add the 6. parameter
If you would see in all VW, set to -1
|
You don't have to add the 6th parameter... If you don't, it will be -1 by default.