Re: Streamer Plugin -
NaS - 24.12.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by ball
So test this code
Код:
CreateDynamic3DTextLabel("Nitro", -1, 0.0, 0.0, 3.0, 5.0, .testlos = 0, .streamdistance = -1.0);
CreateDynamic3DTextLabel("Repair", -1, 0.0, 0.0, 13.0, 5.0, .testlos = 0, .streamdistance = -1.0);
I can't see these labels from far distance.
I know that, but why if I could make it better by making it static?
|
The labels will be only visible within 5 meters. You must set the DrawDistance (5.0 in your case) to a higher value as well.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
corne - 08.01.2017
Whoops, might've figured it out right after I posted it, lmao.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Chaprnks - 12.01.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurta999
Yes, but it's bugged. Sometimes vehicle disappear or it's trainer and I don't know why. (There was a vehicle streamer, it also has similar bug nevertheless with mine version it's a bit different)
Maybe in the future I will check this again, but now I even don't have a normal computer to run Visual Studio. Therefore, it's now difficult.
|
You talking about this one?
https://github.com/maddinat0r/samp-streamer/
PHP код:
native MSP_SetRangeCheckType(E_STREAMER_RANGECHECK_TYPE:checktype);
native E_STREAMER_RANGECHECK_TYPE:MSP_GetRangeCheckType();
native MSP_SetVehicleStreamDist(Float:distance);
native Float:MSP_GetVehicleStreamDist();
native MSP_CreateVehicle(modelid, Float:pos_x, Float:pos_y, Float:pos_z, Float:pos_a, color1, color2);
native MSP_DestroyVehicle(vehicleid);
Re: Streamer Plugin -
wallee - 20.01.2017
Can anyone tell me what's the difference between stream distance and draw distance?
Re: Streamer Plugin -
IstuntmanI - 20.01.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by wallee
Can anyone tell me what's the difference between stream distance and draw distance?
|
Previous page:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showpost.php?...postcount=5558
Re: Streamer Plugin -
wallee - 20.01.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by IstuntmanI
|
Wow
i used the search this thread tool and it didn't find it and yet it was on the other page
ty
Re: Streamer Plugin -
wallee - 20.01.2017
Is there a way to get the IDs of all the currently visible objects?
Re: Streamer Plugin -
wallee - 28.01.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by wallee
Is there a way to get the IDs of all the currently visible objects?
|
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Blokkmonsta - 28.01.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by wallee
|
You can loop through all objects and use "Streamer_IsItemVisible".
Re: Streamer Plugin -
TheBob - 28.01.2017
The Best Of aLL Plugins Ever
Re: Streamer Plugin -
wallee - 28.01.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blokkmonsta
You can loop through all objects and use "Streamer_IsItemVisible".
|
that would defeat the purpose... the streamer already "knows" what a certain player sees so me making a loop through all the objects again would be wasting resources
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Blokkmonsta - 28.01.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by wallee
that would defeat the purpose... the streamer already "knows" what a certain player sees so me making a loop through all the objects again would be wasting resources
|
True. But currently there is no other way.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Lordzy - 02.02.2017
You can use Streamer_GetNearbyItems to get all the near by items streamed.
pawn Код:
native Streamer_GetNearbyItems(Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, type, STREAMER_ALL_TAGS items[], maxitems = sizeof items, Float:range = 300.0);
Usage example:
pawn Код:
const
MAX_OBJECTS_ON_RANGE = 150,
Float:MAX_VISIBLE_RANGE = 250.0
;
new streamerObjectArray[MAX_OBJECTS_ON_RANGE] = {-1, ...};
//To hold all the objects visible on a range.
new
Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, fX, fY, fZ);
Streamer_GetNearbyItems(fX, fY, fZ, STREAMER_TYPE_OBJECT, streamerObjectArray, sizeof(streamerObjectArray), MAX_VISIBLE_RANGE);
//streamerObjectArray now holds the ids of visible objects of "playerid".
for(new i = 0; streamerObjectArray[i] != -1; i++) //Loop through
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Sanady - 06.02.2017
Ok so, when I start server streamer won`t load and windows error came out that ucrtbased.dll is missing. What should I install, C++ runtime library?
Re: Streamer Plugin -
NaS - 07.02.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanady
Ok so, when I start server streamer won`t load and windows error came out that ucrtbased.dll is missing. What should I install, C++ runtime library?
|
It's part of MS VC 2015, so it should also be in the respective Runtime package.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
MrStead - 14.02.2017
Why the callback
OnPlayerEnterDynamicArea(playerid, areaid) is not working(not calling) after using the
Streamer_SetArrayData or
Streamer_SetIntData with the type
E_STREAMER_EXTRA_ID to add my own data? i use
2.8.2 version
PHP код:
new area = CreateDynamicCircle(0.0, 0.0, 2500.0), arr[] = {5, 1029, 320};
Streamer_SetArrayData(STREAMER_TYPE_AREA, area, E_STREAMER_EXTRA_ID, arr);
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicArea(playerid, areaid)
{
new arr2[3];
Streamer_GetArrayData(STREAMER_TYPE_AREA, areaid, E_STREAMER_EXTRA_ID, arr2);
printf("Streamer_GetArrayData = %i,%i,%i", arr2[0], arr2[1], arr2[2]);
return 1;
}
Re: Streamer Plugin -
AbyssMorgan - 14.02.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrStead
Why the callback OnPlayerEnterDynamicArea(playerid, areaid) is not working(not calling) after using the Streamer_SetArrayData or Streamer_SetIntData with the type E_STREAMER_EXTRA_ID to add my own data? i use 2.8.2 version
PHP код:
new area = CreateDynamicCircle(0.0, 0.0, 2500.0), arr[] = {5, 1029, 320};
Streamer_SetArrayData(STREAMER_TYPE_AREA, area, E_STREAMER_EXTRA_ID, arr);
public OnPlayerEnterDynamicArea(playerid, areaid)
{
new arr2[3];
Streamer_GetArrayData(STREAMER_TYPE_AREA, areaid, E_STREAMER_EXTRA_ID, arr2);
printf("Streamer_GetArrayData = %i,%i,%i", arr2[0], arr2[1], arr2[2]);
return 1;
}
|
E_STREAMER_EXTRA_ID is integer value
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Spmn - 14.02.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by AbyssMorgan
E_STREAMER_EXTRA_ID is integer value
|
E_STREAMER_EXTRA_ID can have any type.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Sanady - 14.02.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spmn
E_STREAMER_EXTRA_ID can have any type.
|
How it can have any type? So far I know that ID is number, I haven`t seen that ID in SA-MP are letters. Maybe I am wrong but that is what I know.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
stabker - 14.02.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanady
How it can have any type? So far I know that ID is number, I haven`t seen that ID in SA-MP are letters. Maybe I am wrong but that is what I know.
|
This is an extra variable where you can store everything you need.