AW: Streamer Plugin -
FSAOskar - 05.04.2015
Still having the same problem for some months. Streamed objects just won't show up in the class selection.
Streamer_Update and Streamer_UpdateEx don't work for me. The objects are only showing up if I was near them before I go to the class selection.
Everything works fine with CreateObject.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Richie© - 05.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurta999
The first part of this code won't work (or won't work properly), but this will.
pawn Код:
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid)) { if(hittype == BULLET_HIT_TYPE_PLAYER_OBJECT) { new streamerid = Streamer_GetItemStreamerID(playerid, STREAMER_TYPE_OBJECT, hitid); if(IsValidDynamicObject(streamerid)) { CallLocalFunction("OnPlayerShootDynamicObject", "dddfff", playerid, weaponid, streamerid, fX, fY, fZ); } } }
|
idk why, but it never gets past here: if(hittype == BULLET_HIT_TYPE_PLAYER_OBJECT)
and yes, object is created with CreateDynamicObject.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
[WSF]ThA_Devil - 06.04.2015
I'm having issue that the streamer objects do not call OnPlayerWeaponShot when shooting streamer objects. I do not have any mapped objects using CreateObject to test against, but I sure know that it works against players, vehicles and world.
PHP код:
public OnPlayerWeaponShot(playerid, weaponid, hittype, hitid, Float:fX, Float:fY, Float:fZ) {
SendFormattedClientMessage(playerid,0xFFFFFFFF,"%i, %i, %i, %f, %f, %f",weaponid, hittype, hitid, fX, fY, fZ);
return 1;
}
That message is not sent to client.
And if you wonder what is SendFormattedClientMessage, it is this:
PHP код:
#define SendFormattedClientMessage(%1,%2,%3,%4) format(FXF_str,sizeof(FXF_str),%3,%4); SendClientMessage(%1,%2,FXF_str)
Edit:
After some testing I noticed that shots aren't being detected on player objects created with CreatePlayerObject. (0.3z R3-3 Windows Server)
Edit Edit:
After even more testing I found out that YSF R12 is preventing bullets from being detected.
I'll do more testing to see if I can avoid this.
Final Edit:
If you're using YSF R12, It won't detect player objects being hit with weapons.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
iFrame - 06.04.2015
Wow! This thing is really, really awesome.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Luca12 - 10.04.2015
Hello. Today when I update the gamemode with that Streamer Plugin v2.7.5.2 I was getting runtimeerror 7 stack underflow from gamemode publicswhen there's no problem in there and I was remove that new plugin streamer and back to 2.7.4 and know everything works fine
Re: Streamer Plugin -
ReinasExpert - 12.04.2015
Bug: Area auto attaches to NPC id 0, you can enter area when you are near him ( on CreateDynamicCircle range ) but you can't exit it.
No attachments to npc on my side, i double and triple chekt it. As i sead you can't exit it. ( no response from OnPlayerLeaveDynamicArea )
Re: Streamer Plugin -
oblexive - 13.04.2015
Any reason why updating from an older version. 2.6 ish to the latest nothing i had in my gamemode works anymore? Checkpoints dont show, pickup / map icons etc. Thanks guys.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Pottus - 13.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by oblexive
Any reason why updating from an older version. 2.6 ish to the latest nothing i had in my gamemode works anymore? Checkpoints dont show, pickup / map icons etc. Thanks guys.
|
Are you using y_hooks by any chance?
Re: Streamer Plugin -
oblexive - 14.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pottus
Are you using y_hooks by any chance?
|
I'm not entirely sure if its using y_hook. I don't know about y_hook. I wasnt able to access the tutorial page on the forums :S Searching my gamemode there was nothing in regards to y_hook.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Richie© - 14.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pottus
Are you using y_hooks by any chance?
|
Is there any issues with this plugin and y_hooks?
I happend to use latests plugin with y_hooks, but if there is any error. its undiscovered by me.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Pottus - 14.04.2015
I should have mentioned this issue is with YSI 3.1
Re: Streamer Plugin -
AbyssMorgan - 15.04.2015
Hello, is it possible to add option: AttachMapIconToDynamicObject and Attach3DTextToDynamicObject
Here I present my issue
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nTPBKOgd3I4
Re: Streamer Plugin -
ikkentim - 15.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by AbyssMorgan
|
The steamer plugin only calls existing natives to attach to stuff. There is no AttachMapIconToPlayerObject or Attach3DTextToPlayerObject, therefore the streamer can't add these functions.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
AbyssMorgan - 16.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by ikkentim
The steamer plugin only calls existing natives to attach to stuff. There is no AttachMapIconToPlayerObject or Attach3DTextToPlayerObject, therefore the streamer can't add these functions.
|
option "AttachPlayerObjectToObject" did not exist and was added
Re: Streamer Plugin -
ikkentim - 16.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by AbyssMorgan
option "AttachPlayerObjectToObject" did not exist and was added
|
Because that function was implemented by a other plugin, namely YSI. There are no plugins that implement AttachMapIconToPlayerObject or Attach3DTextToPlayerObject.
Re: Streamer Plugin -
kurta999 - 16.04.2015
AFAIK, you can attach 3D text label to player object - only at creation, check CreatePlayer3DTextLabel parameters;
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/CreatePlayer3DTextLabel
Re: Streamer Plugin -
AbyssMorgan - 16.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by kurta999
|
CreatePlayer3DTextLabel(playerid, text[], color, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z, Float
![Cheesy](images/smilies/biggrin.png)
rawDistance, attachedplayer, attachedvehicle, testLOS);
where to give the object id ?
Re: Streamer Plugin -
kurta999 - 16.04.2015
Oh, sorry
I misunderstand that..
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Luca12 - 18.04.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luca12
Hello. Today when I update the gamemode with that Streamer Plugin v2.7.5.2 I was getting runtimeerror 7 stack underflow from gamemode publicswhen there's no problem in there and I was remove that new plugin streamer and back to 2.7.4 and know everything works fine
|
Someone? Thanks
Re: Streamer Plugin -
Locky_ - 18.04.2015
This plugin has had good updates. Now I can no longer use the most current version, thanks to updates that have changed build. I can only use the 2.7.4 version, on, do not.
Unfortunately, I do not know how to compile, and so I'm prejudiced.