Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Martins342 - 26.06.2009
http://forum.sa-mp.com/index.php?topic=71935.0 :)
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Haegon - 26.06.2009
I don't understand.
I understand how Dini works and such, but what is how to incorporate GetPlayerTeam and the Jobs variable.
How can I make them one thing?
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Martins342 - 26.06.2009
dini_Set("/folder/file.ini", "Job", "Carjacker");
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Haegon - 26.06.2009
Let me show you what i'm working with. Another thing to note, is that I want it to save the players job until they /quitjob, in which case it would reset their "job" back to Civilian. They would keep it through log out and everything.
Here is the code i'm working with, without Dini implimented:
Код:
if(strcmp("/apply", cmdtext, true, 6) == 0)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
if(PlayerToPoint(1, playerid, 2227.7698,-1718.5902,13.5216)) // Location that the player has to be at to get the job.
{
if (GetPlayerTeam(playerid) == 1)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "LSPD cannot get Mercenary!");
}
if (GetPlayerTeam(playerid) == 2)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "FBI cannot get Mercenary!");
}
if (GetPlayerTeam(playerid) == 3)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You already have a job!");
}
if (GetPlayerTeam(playerid) == 4)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You already have a job!");
}
if (GetPlayerTeam(playerid) == 5)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You already have a job!");
}
if (GetPlayerTeam(playerid) == 6)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You are already a Mercenary!");
}
if (GetPlayerTeam(playerid) == 7)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You already have a job!");
}
else
{
SetPlayerTeam(playerid, 3);
}
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, "You've taken up the hour contract of being a Mercenary.");
}
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, "Type /help for more information on this job.");
}
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_LIGHTBLUE, "To quit this job when your contract is over, type /quitjob.");
}
}
}
return 1;
}
That's what I have now.
Sorry for not picking up on this too quickly - its pretty rough at first.
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Haegon - 27.06.2009
Nobody have a clue how I can incorporate that?
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Joris - 29.06.2009
Can someone tell me why I can not be an admin in my own server?
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Serediucr - 01.07.2009
my server is crashing and i think is cause of this fs!
can u modify it for 2.0x or something?
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
CTurBoX - 15.11.2009
I was just banned from my friends server...just for giving us weapons..or something. It says "baned for cheat" ? Wtf?
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
yoan103 - 26.11.2009
I really wanna use this script. The Download link hasn't got the amx File. PLS SEND IT TO MEEEE!!! Email
yoan103@abv.bg
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Travis_Bickle - 03.12.2009
I have the same problem as above, once i change my config file to Lvl 10 it works fine and i am level 10 but i cant log in as my player.
When first login it says "that name is already registered please enter password to login" and then when i enter password it says "you must register first"
I am unable to test anything in the server because i need to login in order to buy house etc.
Please can someone help.
by the way the script is great and works like a charm, just this little problem.
Thanks,
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
thecutkiller - 08.12.2009
What do you have to set in server.cfg?
Because it really don't works.
In my server it really don't do anything ingame at all!
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Joe Staff - 08.12.2009
Don't modify the file with wordpad, it's messes up the format because Wordpad uses a different line breaking characters, open it with notepad and then modify your lvl to 10 (make sure it's a new file and not already corrupted)
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
thecutkiller - 08.12.2009
What do you have to set in server.cfg?
Because it really don't works.
In my server it really don't do anything ingame at all!
Please Help!
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Head_hunter - 09.12.2009
filterscripts XtremeAdmin2
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
CristianTdj - 12.12.2009
I can't set level. I do all the things and I can type /register /login... but I can't set level from scrptfiles
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click -
sonnyi117 - 17.12.2009
What about /vclear and /oclear or /mclear?
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click -
Willstah - 19.12.2009
possibly to work on samp 0.3? ive been looking on utube and the comments say that it doesnt?
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
SpanishMan - 19.12.2009
Hey Hello.. This look interesting, it can work in 0.3a Version? Answer please..
PD: I will try to test, i edit after the Test
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
watkijkje - 22.12.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Willstah
possibly to work on samp 0.3? ive been looking on utube and the comments say that it doesnt?
|
Why don't you just test it?!?
It looks like you are damn lazy
Re: [FILTERSCRIPT] Xtreme Admin System || Version: 2.2 • SA:MP 0.2.2-r2 • Click Me! -
Hijolion - 23.12.2009
This one sucks LAdmin 4 Life