Random Spawns - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Random Spawns (
/showthread.php?tid=85384)
Re: Random Spawns -
refshal - 07.07.2009
pawn Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,0);
return 1;
}
You have to set the player's interior to 0 when the player spawns.
Re: Random Spawns -
Geekzor - 07.07.2009
Thank you man it works
btw is possible to change prices of weapons in ammo nation ? and how i can do that ?
Re: Random Spawns -
happyface - 07.07.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by Geekzor
Thank you man it works
btw is possible to change prices of weapons in ammo nation ? and how i can do that ?
|
you can't change the prices on the default list, you could however DisableInteriorEnterExits(); which would kill the old menu checkpoint, and then add a new checkpoint and either add your own menu, or create some textdraws. pretty brief, but you get the idea.
maybe checkout
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Creating_a_simple_Menu
Re: Random Spawns -
refshal - 08.07.2009
And then you could add weapons to your menu with lower or higher prices, you decide the prices. But like he said,
Quote:
Originally Posted by happyface
you can't change the prices on the default list
|
You can't.
Re: Random Spawns -
Geekzor - 08.07.2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by еddy
And then you could add weapons to your menu with lower or higher prices, you decide the prices. But like he said,
Quote:
Originally Posted by happyface
you can't change the prices on the default list
|
You can't.
|
aha ty but anyone can show a bit ? i will check sa-mp wiki ... can someone explain me how i can do all that ? how i can do new check point there and when player go in this checkpoint in ammonation it show menu of weapons ...
Re: Random Spawns -
Geekzor - 08.07.2009
what is wrong with my /givecash command ?
http://pastebin.com/d7efdfd4e
errors:
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\Server\gamemodes\te st.pwn(197) : error 017: undefined symbol "gLastGaveCash"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\Server\gamemodes\te st.pwn(197) : warning 215: expression has no effect
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\Server\gamemodes\te st.pwn(197) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\Server\gamemodes\te st.pwn(197) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
C:\Documents and Settings\Administrator\Desktop\Server\gamemodes\te st.pwn(197) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
4 Errors.
BTW : i try t ocopy this from LVDM Gamemode
Re: Random Spawns -
Geekzor - 08.07.2009
No help ?
Re: Random Spawns -
refshal - 08.07.2009
1. Don't triple post.
2.
Search next time.
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Fast_Commands#givecash