SA-MP Forums Archive
Unknown command? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Unknown command? (/showthread.php?tid=544607)

Pages: 1 2


Re: Unknown command? - Runn3R - 03.11.2014

Put the crashdetect in your plugins..

I think it's a Heap underflow..


Re: Unknown command? - Gogorakis - 03.11.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaniceMcHarley
Посмотреть сообщение
You have a filterscript that uses strcmp.




. . . .
I removed them and the same happenned.


Re: Unknown command? - Gogorakis - 03.11.2014

EDIT:

My friend told me that commands can not be found without sscanf2..

How can I fix these errors?:

Код:
C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop\Counter Strike 4 SAMP\pawno\include\sscanf2.inc(27) : error 025: function heading differs from prototype
C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop\Counter Strike 4 SAMP\pawno\include\sscanf2.inc(27) : error 025: function heading differs from prototype



Re: Unknown command? - Beckett - 03.11.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gogorakis
Посмотреть сообщение
EDIT:

My friend told me that commands can not be found without sscanf2..

How can I fix these errors?:

Код:
C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop\Counter Strike 4 SAMP\pawno\include\sscanf2.inc(27) : error 025: function heading differs from prototype
C:\Users\Administrator\Desktop\Counter Strike 4 SAMP\pawno\include\sscanf2.inc(27) : error 025: function heading differs from prototype
Show error lines.


Re: Unknown command? - Gogorakis - 03.11.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by DaniceMcHarley
Посмотреть сообщение
Show error lines.
I fixxed that. It still says unknown command.


Re: Unknown command? - gurmani11 - 03.11.2014

Remove this line for a while and lets see if it works
pawn Код:
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)||PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 7) return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFF0000FF,"{FF0000}[SERVER]You're not authorized to use that command.");



Re: Unknown command? - Gogorakis - 03.11.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by gurmani11
Посмотреть сообщение
Remove this line for a while and lets see if it works
pawn Код:
if(!IsPlayerAdmin(playerid)||PlayerInfo[playerid][pAdmin] < 7) return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFF0000FF,"{FF0000}[SERVER]You're not authorized to use that command.");
I don't think that it will work..since cmds like
Код:
COMMAND:kill(playerid, params[])
{
	SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 0.0);
	return 1;
}
don't work.


Re: Unknown command? - Rudy_ - 03.11.2014

It happened to me too once, I just had the 'K' capital, Changed it to smaller alphabet 'k' and it worked :S
I don't know why would that cause it?


Re: Unknown command? - Gogorakis - 03.11.2014

Quote:
Originally Posted by Rudy_
Посмотреть сообщение
It happened to me too once, I just had the 'K' capital, Changed it to smaller alphabet 'k' and it worked :S
I don't know why would that cause it?
It's /makeadmin not /Makeadmin